GoGetSpace评论

评论人:Jason Chow。
  • 评论更新:Oct 21,2018
GoGetSpace
计划审核:无限域名
点评人:
评分:
评论更新: 21-2018-XNUMX
总结
GoGetSpace提供从个人博客到大型企业网站的网络托管解决方案。 他们拥有并拥有所有设备的100%控制权。 因此,他们可以为您提供最好的承诺 - 保持服务器运行并让客户满意。 如果您正在寻找长期增长,建议使用此主机。

注意:这是付费评论列表。 我们得到报酬来测试和审查GoGetSpace托管服务。

GoGetSpace在吉隆坡市中心的2008开始。 当时,该公司由没有太多网站知识的2系统管理员组成。 该公司总部设在一个小型学习室外,该团队从美国租用了服务器空间。 最初,创始人有一个简单的目标。 他们希望保持服务器正常运行,以便客户满意。

他们来自卑微的起点,但多年来发生了很多变化。

通过2013,他们在美国和新加坡增加了数据中心。 然后在2015中,他们将自己的私有数据中心添加到他们的产品中。 这些都位于吉隆坡。

他们还在路上找到了额外的员工。 最初作为2系统管理员的小项目已经发展成为一家大型托管公司。

我联系GoGetSpace以了解更多关于公司的信息,这是我从GoGetSpace的代表Andrea那里得到的回复,

我们(Ariyes Ltd)的业务时间超过10年,我们专注于GoGetSpace作为9年的托管服务提供商。 我们服务的不仅仅是100,000域,而是在9年度中托管并且仍在增长。 我们的总部位于吉隆坡马来西亚,我们为3提供不同的数据中心位置供我们的客户选择,包括马来西亚,新加坡和美国。

GoGetSpace特别折扣(95%折扣)

特别促销代码:WHSR-SPECIAL2017

在GoGetSpace购物时,请使用促销代码“WHSR-SPECIAL2017”。

您将在第一个月内享受任何主机套餐的95%折扣,包括Dedicated,VPS,Shared,WordPress和SEO托管。

要激活此折扣和订单, 点击此处(在新窗口中打开).

GoGetSpace托管计划

这些年来发生了很多变化,但过去十年中有一件事情保持不变。 该公司自开始以来就为客户提供了托管计划。 他们提供各种托管选项。 您可以选择共享的虚拟主机,WordPress主机,VPS,专用服务器,电子邮件服务器和SEO托管。 我获得了一个测试帐户来跟踪所提供的服务。

共享虚拟主机

GoGetSpace提供2类型的共享主机方案。 您可以选择One Domain或Unlimited Domain共享主机。

这两个托管计划都有一些相似之处。 它们都包括无限的带宽和磁盘空间。 它们还包括为客户提供的免费备份。 所有数据都会每天自动备份。

一些托管公司需要一段时间才能使网站上线,但您的托管服务将在您付款后的一分钟内准备就绪。 当您从其他主机将站点迁移到GoGetSpace时,您不会遇到任何停机时间。

这两个共享主机计划都通过一键安装和75开放脚本支持。 这包括所有主要脚本,如WordPress,Joomla,phpBB和PrestaShop。 它们还支持所有流行的编程语言,如PHP5,Ruby on Rails,PERL和Python。

共享主机计划一个领域无限域名
官方网站1Unlimited
免费域名
网站空间Unlimited Unlimited
带宽Unlimited Unlimited
数据库5Unlimited
电邮帐户Unlimited Unlimited
一键安装

当您使用GoGetSpace注册共享主机时,您还将获得一些额外功能。 计划包括Webalizer。 这是一个分析流量和托管详细信息的分析工具。 您还将获得AWStats,Spam Assassin,Image Magick,流音频和日志文件。

根据该公司的服务水平协议,网站具有99.9%正常运行时间保证。 如果您在服务期间遇到任何停机时间,您可以获得帐户余额。

该公司还可以轻松尝试该服务,看看您是否喜欢它。 它附带100%退款保证。 尝试30天,如果你不喜欢它,你会收回你的钱。

WordPress的主机

GoGetSpace提供3类型的WordPress托管包。 从个人,电源博客和商业托管计划中选择。

所有这些计划都包括无限带宽和电子邮件帐户。 如果您选择任何这些计划,您还可以获得免费域名。 此外,您可以获得免费的WordPress传输,零停机时间。 转移时,您的网站将在一分钟内完成。

所有WordPress托管计划都附带内容分发网络(CDN)。 该系统根据用户所在的位置向用户提供网页。 这确保了全世界更快的加载时间。 此外,托管计划采用快速SSD和RAID10配置构建,可进一步加快网站速度。

GoGetSpace的WordPress托管计划是管理的,这意味着您不必处理任何更新或托管问题。 GoGetSpace为其用户提供一切服务。

计划是WP-CLI准备好的。 如果您更喜欢命令行,则可以使用这些命令行工具。 您还可以通过访问WordPress专家支持人员获得各种工具的帮助。 它们处于待机状态24 / 7,因此您可以随时联系并获得帮助。

WordPress托管计划个人电力博客商业
WordPress网站1510
SSD RAID10存储GB 10GB 50GB 100
交通按流量计费按流量计费按流量计费
FTP访问
电邮帐户Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
免费域名
专用的IPv4付费付费免费1 IPv4
cPanel / WHM访问根据要求
SSL共享共享专用
WP-Cli准备好了
24 / 7 WP专家支持

与共享主机方案一样,您可以使用WordPress主机方案获得网站的完整备份。

GoGetSpace为WordPress托管提供为期一个月的免费试用版。 这是100%免费,没有任何捕获。 此外,您可以在下个月获得30天退款保证。 这意味着您可以获得完整的60天数来尝试托管,没有任何风险。 如果您在60天数结束后不满意,请取消您的帐户并退款。 它是如此简单。

无论您选择何种计划,您都可以获得所有这些。 不过,这些计划之间存在一些关键差异。

首先,您会注意到可以运行的WordPress站点数量的差异。 个人帐户允许您运行一个站点。 Power Blog允许您运行5,而Business帐户允许您运行10 WordPress站点。

您还会收到不同的存储空间。 个人主机附带10 GB的SSD RAID10存储。 您将获得具有Power Blog计划的50 GB,以及具有业务计划的100 GB。

VPS主机

VPS托管是另一种选择。 GoGetSpace在加利福尼亚州弗里蒙特有一个VPS服务器。 该公司使用Intel Xeon处理器,CPU高达2.66GHz和4vCore。 它包括RAID10配置,硬盘空间高达100 GB。 这些计划提供有保证的RAM,最高可达16 GB,带宽可达600 GB。

所有VPS软件包均使用企业级Dell服务器。 计划包括使用SSH进行完全root访问和自定义高级策略防火墙。 它们还具有Tier 1带宽和带有开放端口的专用IP地址。

虽然其他计划允许立即访问,但在购买计划时需要几分钟才能使服务器准备就绪。 但它仍然非常快。 它会在几分钟内完成。

该服务器涵盖所有主要的开源和付费操作系统,具有不同的版本,包括:

  • CentOS 5和6(32和64位)
  • CentOS 7(64位)
  • Ubuntu(64位)
GoGetSpace VPS
GoGetSpace VPS主机。

这些服务器具有99.999%正常运行时间保证。 GoGetSpace能够通过高级硬件以及数据中心和监控系统实现这一目标。 此外,它在晚上运行免费备份,使公司避免匆忙。 这可确保服务器保持正常运行。

专用服务器

如果您需要专用服务器,可以选择入门级服务器,Pro Server和Business Class。 该计划允许您从单处理器和多处理器服务器中进行选择。 服务器包括可配置选项,范围从RAM到防火墙。

如果您找不到自己喜欢的计划,GoGetSpace将为您构建专用服务器。 只要让他们知道你想要什么,他们就会把它放在一起。

所有计划都包括99.999百分比的正常运行时间保证,混合带宽,操作系统选择等。

电邮服务器

GoGetSpace提供可用于发送批量电子邮件的批量电子邮件服务器。 这些服务器使用映射到您的区域名称的专用IP。 GoGetSpace为您设置一切,并在发送批量电子邮件时轮换IP。 所有计划都附带24 / 7监控和托管支持。 有四个包可用。 两个软件包使用2-core GHz处理器,两个使用4-core GHz处理器。

所有服务器都包括POP / IMAP连接,专用白名单IP,无限制电子邮件等。

SEO主机

最后,你可以通过这家公司获得SEO托管服务。 GoGetSpace提供来自位于不同位置的数据中心的不同IP集。 IP包括每个网站的单独控制面板和服务器。 这样可以更轻松地构建反向链接。 根据您需要的IP数量和空间量选择计划。 所有都带有无限的带宽。 它们还包括子域,网络邮件,每日备份,即时免费设置等。

来自GoGetSpace的回复

Andrea还有关于他们服务的补充说明,

我们很快就会推出由Cloud linux团队开发的一种名为“弹性托管”的新型托管,它将帮助人们在使用共享托管服务时获得类似VPS的资源。 在这种托管类型中,他们可以省钱,而且他们不需要操作非托管VPS的知识。 我们还根据客户要求提供了IPv6启用服务器。

高点 - GoGetSpace我喜欢什么

我喜欢GoGetSpace的几个方面。 查看我最喜欢的一些观点。

明确的退款保证政策

首先,我非常喜欢非常明确的退款保证政策。 有些公司包含大量繁文缛节,但GoGetSpace并非如此。 该政策是无条件的,因此您可以尝试托管计划而不必担心。

WordPress托管的政策更好。 您将获得60整天的全天服务以尝试该服务。 您可以从试用开始,然后使用退款保证政策。 如果您因任何原因不满意,可以取消并退款。 这显示了对服务的信心。 公司有信心您会满意,所以他们希望您尝试一下。

清除关于客户端正在使用的硬件

许多公司对他们使用的硬件保持缄默。 但是,您不必担心GoGetSpace。 他们很自豪地告诉您,他们使用戴尔专业服务器和思科网络设备。

硬件对消费者来说是一件大事。 它会影响服务的质量,因此最好先了解您的使用情况。 他们没有什么可隐瞒的,这很重要。

来自GoGetSpace的回复

Andrea添加了关于硬件的评论,

GoGetSpace拥有我们每个数据中心的所有服务器,网络设备,许可证等。 通过这种方式,我们的设备可以控制100%。 我们还在每个数据中心保留硬件清单,以便在发生故障时立即更换任何故障硬件。

GoGetSpace Office。

合理的定价

GoGetSpace不是那里最便宜的选择,他们并不是自称的。 但是,你得到了你付出的代价,GoGetSpace提供了很多物有所值的东西。 GoGetSpace以实惠的价格提供对企业级硬件,24 / 7技术支持,最新软件以及一些博客和教程的访问。 如果您对这笔钱感兴趣,可以通过GoGetSpace获得。

重要的是要知道

现在,让我们来看一些重要的事情。 在注册GoGetSpace之前,您需要了解这些事情。

无限功能

GoGetSpace已经为“无限磁盘空间和带宽/数据传输”制定了指导方针,让每个人都能享受到最佳服务。 当您使用100%的1 CPU核心和/或1 GB内存和/或20并发连接时,公司将通知您。 当您达到限制时,可能会要求您将包升级到更合适的主机包。

备份文件

GoGetSpace会备份您的服务器,但该公司仅保留其服务器备份的副本,持续24小时。 备份仅可用于灾难恢复。 它不提供或保留客户网站文件的记录。 它们确实为您提供备份工具,建议您使用它。

过期罚款

GoGetSpace希望客户按时支付他们的托管计划,如果不这样做,您将被收取滞纳金。 一旦逾期五天,他们公司将向您收取发票总价值的最低$ 5或5%。 结算系统会自动将您的发票标记为逾期,并且您的帐户将在宽限期后暂停。

结束语

GoGetSpace提供您可能需要的所有解决方案,从简单的博客到大型企业的大型网站。 您可以选择所需的托管类型,然后选择正确的套餐。 如果找不到您需要的帮助,您也可以联系支持团队寻求帮助。 他们将帮助您定制完美的计划。

您可以从中获得很多价值,并且他们努力工作以确保客户满意。 这是一家在技术和客户服务方面蓬勃发展的坚实公司。

来自GoGetSpace的消息

GoGetSpace团队为Startup公司提供大型企业站点的Web托管服务。 我们有能力为大型网站提供10Gb带宽和高度冗余的集群或负载均衡服务器。 我们提供特殊需求的定制包装。

访问GoGetSpace Online

要访问或订购GoGetSpace: http://www.gogetspace.com/

关于Jason Chow

杰森是技术和企业家的粉丝。 他喜欢建立网站。 您可以通过Twitter与他联系。

GoGetSpace Review

GoGetSpace Review
Plan in review: Unlimited Domains
Reviewed by:
Rating:
Web Host RatingWeb Host RatingWeb Host RatingWeb Host RatingWeb Host Blank Star Rating
Review Last Updated: June 28, 2017
Summary
GoGetSpace offers web hosting solution from a personal blog to a big corporate site. They own and have 100% control on all equipment. So that, they can deliver their best promise to you - to keep their servers running and keep their clients happy. This host is recommended if you are looking for long term growth.

Note: This is a paid-review listing. We get paid to test and review GoGetSpace hosting services.

GoGetSpace started back in 2008 in downtown Kuala Lumpur. At the time, the company consisted of 2 system administrators who didn’t have much website knowledge. The company was headquartered out of a small study room, and the team rented server space from the United States. In the beginning, the founders had a simple goal. They wanted to keep their servers up and running so their clients would be happy.

They came from humble beginnings, but a lot changed over the years.

By 2013, they added datacenters in the United States and Singapore. Then in 2015, they added their own private datacenters to their offerings. These are located in Kuala Lumpur.

They have also picked up additional employee along the way. What started as a small project for 2 system administrators has grown into a large hosting company.

I reach out to GoGetSpace to understand more about the company and here’s the reply I got from Andrea, a representative from GoGetSpace,

We (Ariyes Ltd) are in this business for more than 10 years now and we are operating dedicatedly GoGetSpace as hosting service provider for around 9 years.  We served more than 100,000 domains and hosting in this 9 years and still growing. Our Head office located in kuala lumpur malaysia and We provide 3 different data centre locations for our clients to choose including Malaysia, Singapore and USA.

GoGetSpace Special Discount (95% discount)

Special Promo Code: WHSR-SPECIAL2017  

Apply promo code “WHSR-SPECIAL2017” when you make your purchase at GoGetSpace.

You will enjoy 95% discount on any hosting packages in the first month including Dedicated, VPS, Shared, WordPress and SEO hosting. 

 

To activate this discount and order, click here now (opens in new window).

GoGetSpace Hosting Plans

A lot has changed over the years, but one thing has remained the same for the last decade. The company has provided customers with hosting plan since they began. They offer various hosting options. You can choose from shared web hosting, WordPress hosting, VPS, dedicated servers, email servers and SEO hosting. I was given a test account to track the services provided.

Shared Web Hosting

GoGetSpace offers 2 types of shared hosting plans. You can choose from One Domain or Unlimited Domain shared hosting.

Both of these hosting plans share some similarities. They both include unlimited bandwidth and disk space. They also include free backups for their customers. All of the data is automatically backed up on a daily basis.

Some hosting companies take a while to make a site go live, but your hosting will be ready within a minute after you pay. You won’t experience any downtime when you migrate your site to GoGetSpace from another host.

Both shared hosting plans come with one-click installation and support over 75 open scripts. This includes all of the major scripts, such as WordPress, Joomla, phpBB, and PrestaShop. They also support all of the popular programming languages such as PHP5, Ruby on Rails, PERL, and Python.

Shared Hosting Plans One Domain Unlimited Domains
Website 1 Unlimited
Free Domain Yes Yes
Website Space Unlimited Unlimited
Bandwidth Unlimited Unlimited
Database 5 Unlimited
Email Account Unlimited Unlimited
One Click Install Yes Yes

 

When you sign up for shared hosting with GoGetSpace, you will also get some extra features. Plans include Webalizer. which is an analytic tool that reports traffic and hosting details. You will also get AWStats, Spam Assassin, Image Magick, streaming audio, and log files.

According to the company’s services level agreement, sites have a 99.9% uptime guarantee. If you face any downtime during the service, you can receive an account credit.

The company also makes it easy to try out the service to see if you like it. It comes with a 100% money back guarantee. Try it for 30 days, and if you don’t like it, you will get your money back.

WordPress Hosting

GoGetSpace has 3 types of WordPress hosting packages available. Choose from Personal, Power Blog, and Business hosting plans.

All of these plans include unlimited bandwidth and email accounts. You also get a free domain name if you choose any of these plans. In addition, you get a free WordPress transfer with zero downtime. Your site will be up within a minute when you transfer it over.

All of the WordPress hosting plans come with a content delivery network (CDN). This system delivers webpages to users based on where they are located. This ensures faster load times all around the world. In addition, the hosting plans are built with fast SSD and RAID10 configurations, speeding up the sites even more.

GoGetSpace’s WordPress hosting plans are managed, meaning that you don’t have to handle any of the updates or hosting issues. GoGetSpace takes care of everything for its users.

The plans are WP-CLI ready. If you prefer a command line, you can utilize these command line tools. You can also get help with the various tools by accessing the WordPress expert support staff. They are on standby 24/7, so you can always reach out and get help.

WordPress Hosting Plans Personal Power Blog Business
WordPress Site 1 5 10
SSD RAID10 Storage 10 GB 50 GB 100 GB
Traffic Unmetered Unmetered Unmetered
FTP Access Yes Yes Yes
Email Account Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Free Domain Yes Yes Yes
Dedicated IPv4 Paid Paid Free 1 IPv4
cPanel/WHM Access On request Yes Yes
SSL Shared Shared Dedicated
WP-Cli Ready Yes Yes Yes
24/7 WP Expert Support Yes Yes Yes

 

Like the shared hosting plans, you get full backups of your site with the WordPress hosting plans.

GoGetSpace offers a one-month free trial for WordPress hosting. This is 100% free, without any catches. In addition, you can get a 30-day money back guarantee for the next month. That means you get a full 60 days to try the hosting out, without any risk. If you aren’t happy after the 60 days are up, cancel your account and get your money back. It is as simple as that.

You get all of these things, regardless of the plan you choose. There are a couple of key differences between the plans, though.

First, you will notice a difference in the number of WordPress sites you can run. The Personal account lets you run one site. The Power Blog lets you run 5, while the Business account lets you operate 10 WordPress sites.

You also receive a different amount of storage. Personal hosting comes with 10 GB of SSD RAID10 storage. You’ll get 50 GB with the Power Blog plan, and 100 GB with the Business plan.

VPS Hosting

VPS hosting is another option. GoGetSpace has a VPS server in Fremont, California. The company uses an Intel Xeon processor with a CPU up to 2.66GHz and 4vCore. It includes RAID10 configuration with hard disk space up to 100 GB. These plans come with guaranteed RAM up to 16 GB and bandwidth up to 600 GB.

All of the VPS packages use an enterprise quality Dell server. The plans include full root access with SSH and a custom advanced policy firewall. They also have Tier 1 bandwidth and a dedicated IP address with open ports.

While the other plans allow immediate access, it does take a few minutes to get the server ready when you purchase a plan. It is still very fast, though. It will be up in minutes.

The server covers all major open source and paid operating systems, with different versions, including:

  • CentOS 5 and 6 (32 and 64 bit)
  • CentOS 7 (64 bit)
  • Ubuntu (64 bit)
GoGetSpace VPS
GoGetSpace VPS Hosting.

These servers have a 99.999% uptime guarantee. GoGetSpace is able to accomplish this with advanced hardware, along with a datacenter and monitoring system. In addition, it runs its free backups at night, allowing the company to avoid the rush. This ensures that servers stay up and running.

Dedicated Servers

If you need a dedicated server, you can choose from Entry Level Server, Pro Server, and Business Class. The plans let you choose from single and multi-processor servers. The servers include configurable options, ranging from the RAM to the firewall.

If you can’t find a plan you like, GoGetSpace will build a dedicated server for you. Just let them know what you want and they will put it together.

All plans include a 99.999-percent uptime guarantee, blended bandwidth, the choice of OS, and more.

Email Servers

GoGetSpace offers bulk email servers that you can use to send bulk emails. These servers use dedicated IPs that are mapped to your area name. GoGetSpace sets up everything for you and rotates IPs when sending your bulk emails. All of the plans come with 24/7 monitoring and managed support. There are four packages available. Two packages use a 2-core GHz processor, and two use a 4-core GHz processor.

All servers include POP/IMAP connectivity, dedicated whitelist IPs, unlimited emails, and more.

SEO Hosting

Finally, you can get SEO hosting with this company. GoGetSpace offers different sets of IPs from data centers that are located in various locations. IPs include a separate control panel and server for each website. This makes it easier to build backlinks. Choose plans based on the number of IPs and amount of space that you need. All come with unlimited bandwidth. They also include subdomains, webmail, daily backups, instant free setup, and more.

Response from GoGetSpace

Andrea has an additional note on their services,

Very soon we are coming with a new type of hosting called “Elastic hosting” developed by Cloud linux team, which will help people to get a VPS like resource when they are still using Shared hosting service. In this hosting type they can save money and also they dont need the knowledge of operating unmanaged VPS. We are also providing IPv6 enable server upon client request.

Highpoints – What I Like About GoGetSpace

I liked several things about GoGetSpace. Check out some of my favorite points.

Clear Money Back Guarantee Policy

First, I really like the very clear money back guarantee policy. Some companies include a lot of red tape, but that isn’t the case with GoGetSpace. The policy is unconditional, so you can try a hosting plan without worrying.

The policy is even better with the WordPress hosting. You get a total of 60 full days to try the service out. You can start with the trial and then make use of the money back guarantee policy. If you aren’t happy for any reason, you can cancel and get your money back. This shows a confidence in the service. The company is confident that you will be satisfied, so they want you to try it out.

Clear About the Hardware Clients are Using

Many companies remain tight-lipped about the hardware they use. You don’t have to worry about that with GoGetSpace, though. They are proud to tell you that they use Dell professional servers and Cisco network equipment.

Hardware is a big deal for consumers. It impacts the quality of the service, so it is good to know what you are using upfront. They have nothing to hide, and that is important.

Response from GoGetSpace

Andrea has added a comment about the hardware,

GoGetSpace own all the servers, network equipment, licenses etc in our every data centre. in this way we have 100% control in our equipment. We also keep hardware inventory in our every data centre so we can immediately replace any faulty hardware in the event of failure.

GoGetSpace Office.

Reasonable Pricing

GoGetSpace isn’t the cheapest option out there, and they don’t claim to be. However, you get what you pay for, and GoGetSpace offers a lot of value for the money. GoGetSpace provides access to enterprise level hardware, 24/7 tech support, the latest software, and a handful of blogs and tutorials at an affordable price. If you are interested in value for the money, you will get it with GoGetSpace.

Important To Know

Now, let’s look at some things that are important to know. You need to know these things before you sign up with GoGetSpace.

Unlimited Features

GoGetSpace has set a guideline on “unlimited disk space and bandwidth/data transfer” for everyone to enjoy the optimum service. The company will notify you when you consumes 100% of 1 CPU core, and/or 1 GB memory and/or 20 concurrent connections. When you hit the limit, you may be asked to upgrade your package to a more suitable hosting package.

Backup Files

GoGetSpace does backup your server, but the company only keeps a copy of its server backup for 24 hours. The backups are only available for disaster recovery purposes. It doesn’t provide or keep records of clients’ website files. They do provide you with a backup tool, and it is advised that you use it.

Late Fees

GoGetSpace hopes customers to pay for their hosting plan on time and in case you don’t, you will be charged late fees. They company will charge you a minimum of $5 or 5% of the total value of the invoice once it’s five days overdue. Your invoice will automatically be marked overdue by the billing system and your account will be suspended after the grace period.

Wrapping Up

GoGetSpace offers every solution you could possibly need, ranging from a simple blog to a large website for a big business. You can choose the type of hosting you need and then pick the right package. You can also reach out to the support team for assistance if you can’t find the one you need. They will help you customize the perfect plan.

You get a lot of value for the money and they work hard to make sure that customers are happy. This is a solid company that thrives when it comes to technology and customer service.

Message from GoGetSpace

GoGetSpace team provide web hosting for Startup company to big corporate site. We have capacity to serve upto 10Gb Bandwidth and highly redundant clustered or load balanced servers for big websites. We provide customized packages for special needs.

Visit GoGetSpace Online

To visit or order GoGetSpace: http://www.gogetspace.com/