InMotion Hosting مقابل SiteGround

InMotion استضافة

SiteGround

تقييمنا
خطة في الاستعراض الطاقةتنمو كبيرة
السعر قبل الخصم $13.99 / شهر$24.99 / شهر
السعر (12-mo) $ 13.99 / شهر$ 24.99 / شهر
السعر (24-mo) $ 8.99 / شهر$ 14.99 / شهر
خصم خاص 43٪ خصم لمرة واحدة-
الرمز الترويجي (ربط التنشيط)-
الموقع الإلكتروني https://www.inmotionhosting.comhttps://www.siteground.com

الملخص

الايجابيات
أداء خادم استثنائي - وقت تشغيل الاستضافة> 99.98٪
محادثة حية رائعة والدعم الفني
الحل وقفة واحدة للجميع - كل ميزات الاستضافة التي تحتاج إليها في خطة واحدة
خدمة ترحيل مجانية للمواقع لجميع العملاء لأول مرة
ضمان استعادة الأموال خلال يوم 90 - الأفضل في سوق الاستضافة
مساحة كبيرة للنمو - الترقية إلى VPS واستضافة مخصصة
حفظ 50٪ إذا كنت تستضيف مع InMotion الآن (خصم WHSR الخاص)
بشكل عام ، نحن سعداء بتجربتنا مع InMotion Hosting
الايجابيات
موثوق للغاية - وقت تشغيل المضيف 100٪ في معظم الأوقات
أداء خادم ممتاز - تحميل موقع الاختبار أقل من 200 مللي ثانية
اختيار خمسة مواقع للخوادم في ثلاث قارات
مجانًا لنقم بتشفير Standard & Wild Card SSL
مبتكرة - كامل SSD ، HTTP / 2 ، المدمج في Cacher ، NGINX ، الخ
حفظ 60٪ في فاتورتك الأولى
أفضل مواقع WordPress و Drupal
ردود فعل إيجابية من مستخدمي SiteGround الآخرين
جيد بعد دعم المبيعات
سلبيات
بعد التسجيل الأولي ، ترتفع الأسعار
لا يوجد تفعيل الحساب الفوري
موقع الخادم في الولايات المتحدة فقط
سلبيات
زيادة سعر الاستضافة بعد أول فاتورة
لا يغطي ضمان وقت التشغيل حالات انقطاع الخدمة في حالة DDoS
إقرأي المزيد

الميزات الأساسية

نقل البيانات غير محدودغير محدود
الذاكرة الداخلية 100 جيجا بايت20 جيجا بايت
لوحة التحكم وحة التحكمعرف
مجال إضافي $ 15.95 / سنة$ 15.95 / yr للنطاق .com؛ تختلف الأسعار باختلاف نطاقات TLD.
المجال الخاص ريج. $ 12.99 / سنة$ 12 / سنة
مثبت البرنامج النصي التلقائي SoftaculousSoftaculous (بما في ذلك تطبيقات 320 +)
وظائف مخصصة كرون نعمنعم
موقع النسخ الاحتياطي نعم ، $ 2 / شهر (مدير النسخ الاحتياطي)نعم
مخصص IP $ 72 / سنة$ 54 / سنة
SSL مجانا تلقائي SSLدعونا تشفير
المدمج في بناء الموقع BoldGridنعم ، ويبل
إقرأي المزيد
زيارة على الانترنتhttps://www.inmotionhosting.comhttps://www.siteground.com

InMotion Hosting مقابل SiteGround: من هو الفائز؟


الفائز: غير متاح (التعادل)

InMotion استضافة

  • أداء استضافة قوي - وقت تشغيل أعلى من 99.95٪ ، TTFB <500 مللي ثانية
  • ترحيل موقع مجاني لمستخدمي المرة الأولى
  • تبدأ الخطة الأساسية بسعر 3.99 / mo دولار
  • 90 يوم ضمان لإسترداد اشتراكك
  • خصم 50٪ (حصري) عند الطلب عبر رابط العرض الترويجي WHSR

 

SiteGround

  • أداء الاستضافة الصلبة
  • المدمج في دعونا تشفير SSL
  • ترحيل موقع مجاني لمستخدمي المرة الأولى
  • أحدث ميزات الخادم - HTTP / s ، ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت المدمجة ، NGINX
  • تبدأ الخطة الأساسية بسعر 3.95 / mo دولار

بعد أن أصبحت تعمل في استضافة الويب منذ أكثر من 15 ، نمت InMotion Hosting لتصبح من أوائل الأسماء حولها. هم واحد من المضيفين القلائل الذين حصلوا على مراجعة خمس نجوم من WHSR ومتجر حقيقي لاستضافة متجر واحد. إن نموذج أعمالهم يلبي احتياجات أي شخص تقريبًا - من المدون الفردي الصغير إلى الشركات الكبيرة.

موقع SiteGround ليس غريباً ، حيث أن WHSR راقبها لعدة سنوات - في الحقيقة ، جيري يستضيف مدونته الخاصة به. لقد أثبتت نفسها مرة تلو الأخرى لتكون الصفقة الحقيقية ، والتي تجمع بين الميزات الممتازة والأداء المستقر ومجموعة جيدة من خيارات الاستضافة.

كل من Excel في استضافة وورد

يحتوي InMotion على مجموعة كبيرة من العروض التي لا تقتصر على أنواع الاستضافة المعتادة فحسب ، بل إنها تتفوق عليها فئة متخصصة لمواقع وورد. هذه ليست مجرد استضافة مشتركة جديدة مثل العديد من المضيفين تميل إلى القيام بها ، لكنها وضعت التركيز الحقيقي على هذا التطبيق شعبية CMS.

حساباتهم ووردبرس ميزات السمات والمكونات الإضافية من قبل BoldGridالتي تقدم للمستخدمين مخزونًا قويًا من الميزات الإضافية لتعزيز الأداء (والنظر) في مواقعهم ، حتى في خطط WordPress لمستوى الدخول. كلما ازدادت أسعار الخطة ، زادت أيضًا ميزات مثل إدراج JetPack الشخصية أو المهنية.

وبطبيعة الحال ، فإنهم يمتلكون أيضًا كل شيء ، بما في ذلك الخوادم المخصصة التي يخجل بعض المضيفين من عرضها بسبب التكلفة الباهظة للغاية التي تؤدي إلى تضييق الطلب في السوق كثيرًا. بعد كل شيء ، لن يتمكن العديد من العملاء من الشراء في خطة الاستضافة الممتازة الخاصة بهم بأكثر من $ 500 شهريًا - ومع ذلك يبقى الخيار مع InMotion Hosting.

كما تتطابق SiteGround مع تلك العروض ، ولكن إذا نظرت إلى موقعها ، فسوف تلاحظ أنه بدلاً من التركيز فقط على الاختلافات التكنولوجية ، فقد استهدفت خططها في أسواق محددة. خذ على سبيل المثال فئات استضافة WooCommerce و WordPress الخاصة بهم.

كلاهما مناطق شعبية هائلة من شأنها جذب الحشود. في نفس الوقت ، توجّه SiteGround إلى هواة التقنية من خلال تحقيق تقدم خاص في معظم الخطط ، مثل تقنية SuperCacher التي تساعد على تسريع المواقع القائمة على نظام إدارة المحتوى مثل WordPress و Drupal و Joomla.

كلاهما لديك أداء ممتاز

بعد أن كان لدينا هذه الاستعراضات ممتازة منا ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن كلا المضيفين لديها أداء مستقر للغاية. لقد تم اختبار InMotion لتكون قادرة على البقاء أعلى من مستوى الصناعة 99.95٪ uptime. كما أن لديها نتائج سرعة جيدة ويمكن أن مواقع الحقل التي تتباهى الوقت إلى أول بايت (TTFB) من تحت 450ms.

من ناحية أخرى ، تعد SiteGround أكثر قليلاً من حقيبة مختلطة. على الرغم من أنها أثبتت أنها مستقرة تمامًا بفضل أداء وقت التشغيل 99.95٪ ، إلا أن نتائجها تختلف قليلاً. باستخدام اختبارات سرعة BitCatcha ، كان أداء SiteGround جيدًا في مناطق مثل الولايات المتحدة أو أوروبا ولكنه تأخر في مناطق مثل سنغافورة أو اليابان.

ما هو الصيد؟

هناك القليل جدا من يكره بشكل عام عن أي من هؤلاء المضيفين. كلاهما لديه خطط شاملة وميزات وأدوات إضافية تمنحه الحافة من مضيف الويب البعيد. إذا كان هناك أي شيء ، فقد يكون لدى InMotion خطط تفصيلية للغاية قد تؤدي إلى إرباك المستخدمين لأول مرة.

حكم

من الناحية الفنية ، من الصعب التوصية بواحدة على الأخرى من بين هذين الخيارين الممتازين. أفضل أن أقول إن InMotion Hosting قد يكون مناسبًا تمامًا لأي شخص يمنع الأشخاص الأخضر في استضافة الويب - ربما من مالكي الموقع الجدد.

سيكون ذلك خيارًا جيدًا أيضًا للشركات الكبيرة حيث إنها تقدم خططًا أكثر قوة كمحرك أساسي ، بدلاً من مطالبتهم بالتخصيص من خلال المناقشة. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تناسب SiteGround المستويات الدنيا من مجال استضافة الويب.

شيء واحد أن نلاحظ على الرغم من أن كلا منهم يقدم خيارات كبيرة في استضافة وورد على وجه الخصوص.

هل تبحث عن مضيف الويب المناسب؟

حلول الاستضافة لحالات الاستخدام المختلفة

أي مضيف ويب للمقارنة؟

لست متأكدا من أين تبدأ؟ فيما يلي ثلاثة اقتراحات "يجب مشاهدتها":

 

تحقق أيضا من:

InMotion Hosting vs SiteGround

InMotion Hosting

SiteGround

Our Rating
Plan in review PowerGrowBig
Price before discount $10.99/month$19.95/month
Price (12-mo) $10.99 / month$19.95 / month
Price (24-mo) $5.99 / month$5.95 / month
Special Discount 40% one-time discount70% one-time discount
Promo Code (Link Activate)(Link activation)
Website https://www.inmotionhosting.comhttps://www.siteground.com

Summary

Pros
Exceptional server performance - Hosting uptime > 99.98%
Impressive live chat and technical support
One-stop solution for all - All hosting features you need in one plan
Free site migration service for all first time customers
90-day money back guarantee - Best in hosting market
Plenty of room to grow - Upgarde to VPS and dedicated hosting
Save 57% if you host with InMotion now (WHSR special discount)
In overall we are happy with our experience with InMotion Hosting
Pros
Extremely reliable – 100% host uptime at most times
Free site migration for new users
Choice of server locations in three continents
Free let’s Encrypt Standard & Wild Card SSL
Innovative - Full SSD, HTTP/2, Built-in Cacher, NGINX, etc
Save 60% on your first bill
Best for WordPress and Drupal websites
Positive feedback from other SiteGround users
Cons
After the initial sign up, prices go up
No instant account activation
Server location in United States only
Cons
Hosting price increases after first bill
Mixed results in our server speed test
Uptime guarantee does not cover outages in the event of DDoS
No live chat support for technical and billing issue
Learn More

Essential Features

Data Transfer UnlimitedUnlimited
Storage Capacity Unlimited20 GB
Control Panel CpanelCpanel
Extra Domain Reg. $14.95/year$15.95/yr for .com domain; prices vary for different TLDs.
Private Domain Reg. $12.99/year$12/yr
Auto Script Installer SoftaculousSoftaculous (incl. 320+ apps)
Custom Cron Jobs YesYes
Site Backups YesYes
Dedicated IP $48/yearYes, $30/yr
Free SSL Auto SSLLet's Encrypt
Built-in Site Builder BoldGridYes
Learn More
Visit Onlinehttps://www.inmotionhosting.comhttps://www.siteground.com

InMotion Hosting vs SiteGround: Who Is The Winner?


Winner: N/A (Tie)

InMotion Hosting

  • Solid hosting performance – Uptime above 99.95%, TTFB < 500ms
  • Free site migration for first time users
  • Basic plan starts at $3.99/mo
  • 90 days money back guarantee
  • 50% discount (exclusive) when you order via WHSR promo link

 

SiteGround

  • Solid hosting performance
  • Built-in Let’s Encrypt SSL
  • Free site migration for first time users
  • Lastest server features – HTTP/s, built-in cacher, NGINX
  • Basic plan starts at $3.95/mo

Having been in the web hosting business for over 15 years, InMotion Hosting has grown to become of the foremost names around. They are one of the few hosts who have gained a five-star review from WHSR and are a true one-shop hosting shop. Their business model caters to almost anyone – from the single, small-time blogger to large businesses.

SiteGround isn’t a strange either, since WHSR has kept an eye on them for several years – in fact, Jerry hosts his own blog with them. It has proven itself time and again to be the real deal, combining excellent features, stable performance and a good range of hosting options.

Both Excel in WordPress Hosting

InMotion has a huge range of offerings that span not just the usual hosting types, but they have even edged into a specialized category for WordPress sites. This isn’t just rebranded shared hosting like many hosts tend to do, but they have put a real focus on this popular CMS application.

Their WordPress accounts feature themes and plugins by BoldGrid, which offer users a strong inventory of extra features to bolster the performance (and looks) of their sites, even at their entry level WordPress plans. As plan prices increase, so do features such as the inclusion of JetPack Personal or Professional.

Of course, they also have the rest of everything including dedicated servers that some hosts shy away from offering due to the sheer prohibitive cost narrowing the market demand by so much. After all, not many customers would be able to buy in to their premium dedicated hosting plan at more than $500 per month – yet the option remains with InMotion Hosting.

SiteGround also does match those offerings, but if you look at their site, you’ll notice that rather than focus only on the technological differences, they have aimed their plans at specific markets. Take for example their WooCommerce and WordPress hosting categories.

Both are immensely popular areas that are bound to attract crowds. At the same time, SiteGround appeals to the tech aficionados by having specialized advances across most plans, such as their SuperCacher technology which helps speed up Content Management System based sites like WordPress, Drupal and Joomla.

Both Have Excellent Performance

Having had such excellent reviews from us, you can be assured that both hosts have very stable performance. InMotion have been tested to be able to stay above the industry standard of 99.95% uptime. It also has good speed results and can field sites that boast Time to First Byte (TTFB) of below 450ms.

SiteGround on the other hand is a bit more of a mixed bag. While it has shown that it is quite stable with a 99.95% uptime performance, its speed results vary slightly. Using BitCatcha speed tests, SiteGround performed well for regions such as the U.S., or Europe but lagged in areas such as Singapore or Japan.

What’s the Catch?

There is very little to dislike in general about either of these hosts. They both have comprehensive plans and extra features and tools that give them the edge from the run-of-the-mill web host. If anything, InMotion probably has too detailed plans which might confuse first time users.

Verdict

Technically it is difficult to recommend one over the other among these two excellent choices. I would rather say that InMotion Hosting could be a good fit for anyone barring those who are green at web hosting – perhaps new site owners.

It would be a good choice also for larger companies as they offer more powerful plans as a staple, rather than requiring them to be custom made through discussion. SiteGround on the other hand could fit the lower tiers of the web hosting sphere.

One thing to note though is that both of them offer great options in WordPress hosting in particular.







Which Web Host to Compare?

Not sure where to start? Here are three "must-see" suggestions:

 

Also check out:








Disclosure: WHSR receives referral fees from hosting companies listed on this website. Our opinions are based on real experience and actual hosting service data. Please read our review policy to understand how we rate a web host.