Code de coupon GreenGeeks

Article écrit par:
  • Coupon
  • Mise à jour: Mar 11, 2020
Page d'accueil des GreenGeeks

Code de coupon: 10YEARSGREEN

Pour ceux qui s'inscrivent GreenGeeks pour la première fois, utilisez ce code de réduction pour économiser jusqu'à 70% sur l'hébergement partagé (cliquez ici pour commander).

Divulgation: WHSR reçoit des frais de référence des sociétés d'hébergement répertoriées sur ce site.

Détails de la remise et plus de coupons GreenGeeks

Comment utiliser les coupons de réduction GreenGeeks?

Le coupon «10 ANSGREEN» de GreenGeeks est généralement ajouté automatiquement à votre panier lors de votre commande, vous n'avez donc rien à faire. De plus, l'hôte a un processus de paiement simple - votre commande doit être prête en moins de 15 minutes. Juste cliquez ici pour visiter GreenGeeks en ligne, sélectionnez le plan souhaité et le coupon doit être appliqué à votre panier sous «Informations sur le forfait» (voir image).

Page de commande GreenGeeks - Caisse
Le code promotionnel «10YEARSGREEN» a été ajouté automatiquement lorsque j'ai testé le processus de commande GreenGeeks.


FAQ sur les codes de coupon GreenGeeks

GreenGeeks propose-t-il un essai gratuit?

Oui dans un sens - GreenGeeks fournit un essai gratuit. L'hébergeur est livré avec une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours - cela signifie que vous pouvez demander un remboursement si vous n'êtes pas satisfait. Cependant, vous devrez soumettre vos informations de carte de crédit et effectuer le paiement lors de votre commande.

Comment effectuer le paiement chez GreenGeeks?

GreenGeeks accepte les paiements de tous les principaux fournisseurs de cartes de crédit (Visa, Master, American Express, Discover) et PayPal. Pour payer avec PayPal, vous devrez cliquer sur «voir plus d'options de paiement» lors du paiement.

GreenGeeks héberge-t-il l'environnement?

Oui, GreenGeeks prétend revendiquer «l'hébergement Web 300% écologique alimenté par des énergies renouvelables». Cela signifie qu'ils achètent trois fois plus de certificats d'énergie renouvelable que les services qu'ils fournissent.

L'entreprise est certifiée Bonneville Environmental Foundation (BEF).

Quel type de solutions d'hébergement GreenGeeks fournit-il?

GreenGeeks propose des services d'hébergement partagé en trois packages: Ecosite Starter, Ecosite Pro et Ecosite Premium. Ils ne font pas la promotion d'Ecosite Pro et Premium sur leur page d'accueil - la seule page que vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les deux plans est notre site Web ici.

GreenGeeks est-il recommandé?

Dans l'ensemble, nous pensons que GreenGeeks est un choix décent pour les petites entreprises et les blogueurs personnels. En tant que papa geek qui espère toujours avoir de la Terre pour mes enfants (et, espérons-le, mes petits-enfants), j'apprécie le respect de l'environnement. Ils sont très abordables (inscription à 2.95 $ / mois) et ont bien fonctionné dans notre test de vitesse du serveur.

Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur GreenGeeks dans notre revue ici.

Quels sont les plans de facturation proposés par GreenGeeks?

Vous pouvez vous abonner à GreenGeeks sur des plans mensuels, annuels, semestriels ou triennaux. Soyez averti que le code de réduction GreenGeeks est un coupon unique valable sur la première facture uniquement. L'abonnement d'hébergement à long terme permet d'économiser le plus d'argent avec un coupon de réduction.

À propos de Jerry Low

Fondateur de WebHostingSecretRevealed.net (WHSR) - une critique d'hébergement approuvée et utilisée par les utilisateurs de 100,000. Plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans l'hébergement web, le marketing d'affiliation et le référencement. Contributeur à ProBlogger.net, Business.com, SocialMediaToday.com, et plus encore.

GreenGeeks Coupon Code

Article written by: Jerry Low
  • Coupon
  • Updated: Mar 11, 2020
GreenGeeks homepage

Coupon Code: 10YEARSGREEN

For those signing up GreenGeeks for the first time, use this coupon code to save up to 70% on shared hosting (click here to order).

Disclosure: WHSR receives referral fees from hosting companies listed on this website.

Discount details & more GreenGeeks Coupons

DiscountDetailsCoupon Tested
10YEARSGREENGet up to 70% on GreenGeeks shared hosting.Mar 10, 2020
WHSR30Get up to 30% discount on GreenGeeks shared hosting.No longer valid.

How to use GreenGeeks discount coupons?

GreenGeeks' “10YEARSGREEN” coupon is usually auto added to your shopping cart during checkout so there's nothing you need to do. Also, the host has a straight forward checkout process – your order should be ready in less than 15 minutes. Just click here to visit GreenGeeks online, select your desired plan, and the coupon should be applied to your cart under “Package Information” (see image).

GreenGeeks order page - checkout
The promo code “10YEARSGREEN” was auto-added when I tested GreenGeeks order process.


GreenGeeks Coupon Codes FAQ

Does GreenGeeks offer a free trial?

Yes in a sense – GreenGeeks does provide free trial. The hosting company comes with a 30-day money back guarantee – this means you can ask for refund if you are unhappy with them. However, you will need to submit your credit card information and make payment when you order.

How do I make payment at GreenGeeks?

GreenGeeks accepts payment from all major credit card providers (Visa, Master, American Express, Discover) and PayPal. To pay with PayPal, you will have to click “see more payment options” during checkout.

Is GreenGeeks hosting environment friendly?

Yes, GreenGeeks lays claim to offering “300% Green Web Hosting Powered by Renewable Energy”. This means that they buy three times more the amount of Renewable Energy certificates than is being used by the services they provide.

The company is Bonneville Environmental Foundation (BEF) certified.

What kind of hosting solutions does GreenGeeks provide?

GreenGeeks offers shared hosting services in three packages – Ecosite Starter, Ecosite Pro, and Ecosite Premium. They don't promote Ecosite Pro and Premium on their homepage – the only page you can learn more about the two plans is here.

Is GreenGeeks recommended?

In overall we think GreenGeeks is a decent choice for small businesses and personal bloggers. As a geek dad who still hopes to have Earth around for my children (and hopefully, grandchildren), I appreciate the eco-friendliness. They are very affordable (signup at $2.95/mo) and performed well in our server speed test.

You can learn more about GreenGeeks in our review here.

What billing plans does GreenGeeks offer?

You can subscribe to GreenGeeks on monthly, yearly, bi-yearly, or tri-yearly plans. Be cautioned that GreenGeeks discount code is a one-time coupon valid on the first invoice only. Long term hosting subscription saves the most money with discount coupon.

About Jerry Low

Founder of WebHostingSecretRevealed.net (WHSR) - a hosting review trusted and used by 100,000's users. More than 15 years experience in web hosting, affiliate marketing, and SEO. Contributor to ProBlogger.net, Business.com, SocialMediaToday.com, and more.