WHSR's Toolbox

مقال بقلم جيري لوو. .
تم التحديث: فبراير 27 ، 2020

ملاحظة سريعة من Jerry Low - اعتقدت أنه سيكون من المفيد إنشاء صفحة موارد توضح لك كيفية تشغيل الأشياء خلف الكواليس في WHSR. أعني - كيف يمكننا أن نعيش باسم "كشف استضافة المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت السرية" إذا لم نكشف عن صلصة سرية خاصة بنا ، نعم؟ فيما يلي قائمة بالأدوات والإضافات وخدمات الويب التي نستخدمها لإنشاء هذا الموقع وإدارته. سوف أقوم بتحديث هذه القائمة بانتظام (إدخال جديد كلما علمنا أكثر ؛ استبدل المدخلات القديمة إذا وجدنا بدائل أفضل) لذا سيكون من الجيد وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذه الصفحة لتكون مرجعا لها في المستقبل.

الإفصاح: يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الروابط أدناه هي روابط تابعة. وبدون تكلفة إضافية ، سنحصل على عمولة إذا أجريت عملية شراء عبر هذه الروابط. هذه هي الطريقة التي نحافظ على WHSR والفريق الذهاب لسنوات 7. فضلا ادعمنا!

كيف نقوم ببناء وإدارة WHSR؟

وورد-بريس

شعار ووردبرس]

في WHSR ، نحن من عشاق WordPress الهائلين ونعتقد أنه أفضل منصة CMS. في الواقع ، يحسب WordPress 18.9٪ من مواقع الويب المستضافة ذاتيًا ويمنح 52 من أفضل مدونات 100 في العالم في 2013. تحقق من WordPress.org.

InMotion استضافة

inmhosting

WHSR على استضافة VM InMotion (VPS-2000) منذ 2013. تم استضافتنا في HostMonster و HostGator و WP Engine من قبل - ولكن في الوقت الحالي ، InMotion هو المكان الذي نسميه المنزل. اقرأ مراجعة InMotion Hosting.

نيزك الموضوع

موضوع النيزك

تم تطوير تصميم WHSR الحالي على رأس Meteor - وهو موضوع رائع من WordPress تم تطويره بواسطة Der. يأتي مزودًا بمكونات تخطيط فريدة من نوعها 40 ، وأنواع منشورات مخصصة 4 ، وقابل للتخصيص للغاية. يمكنك شراء هذا الموضوع بسعر $ 58 في موضوع الغابة.

MaxCDN

maxcdn

نحن نستخدم MaxCDN لتسريع موقعنا وخفض حمل الخادم (يتم استضافة المحتوى الثابت بما في ذلك الصور وملفات CSS والبرامج النصية على خوادم MaxCDN). يمكنك جرب MaxCDN مجانا هنا.

تحليلات Google

برنامج Google Analytics

جوجل تحليلات لا تحتاج إلى مقدمة. إنها أداة رائعة نستخدمها يوميًا لتتبع إحصاءات الويب الخاصة بنا وجميع حملات التسويق. أفضل جزء منه؟ إنها 100٪ مجانية. ابدأ مع Google Analytics هنا.

Bitcacha

BitCatcha

نحن نستخدم Bitcatcha لتحليل أداء مضيف الويب بسرعة. أداة الويب هذه هي 100٪ مجانية ، ولا تتطلب اشتراك المستخدم ؛ ويسمح لك بالتحقق من وقت استجابة المواقع من مواقع 8 المختلفة - غرب الولايات المتحدة والساحل الشرقي ولندن وسنغافورة وساو باولو و Pune و Syndey وطوكيو. لمعرفة المزيد، انقر هنا.

رتبة الحارس

حارس رتبة

نستخدم Rank Ranger لتتبع تصنيفات محركات البحث. تتكلف رزمة "رانجر رنجر" الأرخص تكلفة $ 49 / mo؛ يسمح لك بإنشاء حملات 10 وتتبع كلمات 250. رتبة الحارس هو حتى الآن أداة فحص رتبة الأكثر دقة في تجربتنا. جربه مجانًا لأول أيام 30 ، انقر هنا.

GetResponse

getresponse

GetResponse هي أداة للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني (يطلق عليها البعض أداة autoresponder) التي كانت موجودة منذ أكثر من 15 سنوات. فهي تساعدنا في تصميم وإرسال وتتبع الرسائل الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى المشتركين لدينا بسعر مناسب جدًا. معرفة المزيد في لدينا مراجعة GetResponse (ديسمبر 2013).

إيفرنوت

لاحظ من أي وقت مضى

نحن نستخدم تطبيق Evernote لإنشاء وتنظيم جميع قراءات وملاحظات الويب الخاصة بي. وأنا شخصياً أستخدم Evernote Web Clipper لحفظ كل قراءاتاتي على الإنترنت. Evernote ، بشكل عام ، أداة رائعة تعمل على زيادة الإنتاجية. تعرف على المزيد حول Evernote هنا.

الأمن قبل iThemes

itheme

يستخدم WHSR iThemes Security (أمان Better WP سابقًا) لتشديد أمان مدونتنا. أعرف المزيد.

W3 المشاركات الكاش

totalcache

يتم استخدام W3 Total Cache لدمج خدمات CDN (MaxCDN) ولتحسين سرعة الموقع. أعرف المزيد.

كل واحد في جنوب شرقي أوروبا حزمة

كل شيء في حزمة واحدة سيو

نحن نستخدم كل شيء في واحد كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين حزمة أساسا لتحسين الصفحة (أعتقد التخصيص على عناوين الصفحة ، وعناوين المواقع الكنسي ، الخ). أعرف المزيد.

إحياء قديم المشاركة

اعادة احياء

نستخدم Revive Old Post لمشاركة المشاركات القديمة على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وإبقائها على قيد الحياة. أعرف المزيد.

النينجا بالنوافذ

ninjapopup

نحن نستخدم Ninja Popups لإنشاء وإدارة النوافذ المنبثقة في WHSR منذ 2013. يمكنك اشتر هذا المكون الإضافي في Code Canyon مقابل $ 20.

أزرار سهلة الاجتماعية حصة

حصة اجتماعية سهلة

أزرار المشاركة الاجتماعية سهلة لتعزيز أسهم وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية ومراقبة الشعبية الاجتماعية. تعلم أكثر.

بتين الوحش

optinmonster

برنامج Optin Monster هو برنامج مساعد مفيد يساعد على إنشاء نموذج اختيار جميل وتوليد عملاء محتملين. أعرف المزيد.

الفسفور الابيض سموش

ف س ستم ذلك

نستخدم WP Smush It لتقليل أحجام ملفات الصور ، مما يؤدي بدوره إلى تحسين أداء الموقع. أعرف المزيد.

منع الاستعلامات السيئة (BBQ)

منع استعلامات سيئة

أعلى أمان iTheme ، نستخدم BBQ لسياج طلبات عناوين URL الضارة. أعرف المزيد.

أكيسميت

أكيسميت

مثل الملايين من مستخدمي WordPress الآخرين ، نستخدم Akismet لمكافحة البريد المزعج التعليقات. أعرف المزيد.

الفهرس الافتتاحية التقويم

المحرر التحريري

نستخدم WP Editorial Calendar للإشراف على نشرات المدونة وإدارتها على مدونتنا. أعرف المزيد.

الفسفور الابيض تحسين

wpoptimize

هذا هو البرنامج المساعد بسيط ولكنه فعال يساعدنا على تنظيف وتحسين قاعدة البيانات لدينا تلقائيا. أعرف المزيد.

WHSR’s Toolbox

Look behind the scenes of WHSR - list of plugins, tools, and web services we use to build WHSR site.

A quick note from Jerry Low – I thought it would be useful to create a resource page that show you how we run things behind the scene at WHSR. I mean – How can we live by the name “Web Hosting Secret Revealed” if we do not reveal our own secret sauce, yeah? The following is the list of tools, plugins, and web services we use to build and manage this site. I will update this list regularly (new input as we learn more; replace old ones if we find better alternatives) so it’d be a good idea to bookmark this page for your future reference.

Disclosure: Please note that some of the links below are affiliate links; and at no additional cost to you, we will earn a commission if you make a purchase via these links. This is how we keep WHSR and the team going for 7 years. Please support us! 

How we build and manage WHSR?

WordPress

wordpress logo

At WHSR, we are huge WordPress fans and think it is the best CMS platform. In fact, WordPress accounts for 18.9% of self-hosted websites and powers 52 of world’s top 100 blogs in 2013. Check out WordPress.org.

InMotion Hosting

inmhosting

WHSR is on InMotion VPS Hosting (VPS-2000) since 2013. We were hosted at HostMonster, HostGator, and WP Engine previously – but right now InMotion is where we call home. Read our InMotion Hosting review.

Meteor Theme

meteor theme

The current WHSR design is developed on top of Meteor – an awesome WordPress theme developed by Der. It comes with 40 unique layout components, 4 custom post types, and it’s highly customizable. You can purchase this theme at $58 on Theme Forest.

MaxCDN

maxcdn

We use MaxCDN to speed up our site and reduce server load (static content including images, CSS files, and scripts are hosted on MaxCDN servers). You can try out MaxCDN for free here.

Google Analytics

google analytics

Google Analytics need no introduction. It’s an awesome tool we use daily to track our web statistics and all marketing campaigns. The best part of it? It’s 100% free. Get started with Google Analytics here.

Bitcacha

BitCatcha

We use Bitcatcha to analyze a web host performance quickly. This web tool is 100% free, does not require user signup; and it allows you to check sites response time from 8 different locations – US West and East Coast, London, Singapore, Sao Paulo, Pune, Syndey, and Tokyo. To learn more, click here.

Rank Ranger

rank ranger

We use Rank Ranger to track search engine rankings. The cheapest Rank Ranger package costs $49/mo; it allows you to create 10 campaigns and track up to 250 keywords. Rank Ranger is so far the most accurate rank checking tool in our experience. Try them out free for first 30 days, click here.

GetResponse

getresponse

GetResponse is an email marketing tool (some call it autoresponder tool) that has been around for more than 15 years. It helps us design, send, and track email newsletters to our subscribers at a very affordable price. Learn more in our GetResponse review (Dec 2013).

Evernote

evernote

We use Evernote App to create, organize, and access all my web readings and notes; and personally I use Evernote Web Clipper to save all my readings online. Evernote, in a whole, is a great tool that boost productivity. Learn more about Evernote here.

iThemes Security

itheme

WHSR is using iThemes Security (formerly Better WP Security) to tighten our blog’s security. Learn more.

W3 Total Cache

totalcache

W3 Total Cache is used to integrate CDN services (MaxCDN) and to improve site speed. Learn more.

All In One SEO Pack

all in one seo pack

We use All In One SEO Pack mainly for on-page optimization (think customization on page titles, canonical URLs, etc). Learn more.

Revive Old Post

revive

We use Revive Old Post to share old posts on social media networks and keep them alive. Learn more.

Ninja Popups

ninjapopup

We use Ninja Popups to create and manage popups at WHSR since 2013. You can purchase this plugin at Code Canyon for $20.

Easy Social Share Buttons

easy social share

Easy Social Share Buttons to boost social media shares and monitor social popularity. Learn more.

Optin Monster

optinmonster

Optin Monster is a handy plugin that helps create beautiful opt in form and generate leads. Learn more.

WP Smush It

wp smush it

We use WP Smush It to reduce image file sizes, which in turn improve site’s performance. Learn more.

Block Bad Queries (BBQ)

block bad queries

On top of iTheme security, we use BBQ to fence off malicious URL requests. Learn more.

 

Akismet

akismet

Like millions of other WordPress users, we use Akismet to combat comment spam. Learn more.

WP Editorial Calendar

editorial calander

We use WP Editorial Calendar to oversee and manage blog postings on our blog. Learn more.

WP Optimize

wpoptimize

This is a simple but effective plugin that helps us clean up and optimize our database automatically. Learn more.