Scala托管评论

评论人:Jason Chow。
  • 评论更新:Oct 24,2018
Scala托管
计划审核:开始计划
点评人:
评分:
评论更新: 24-2018-XNUMX
总结
对于那些希望在线开展业务的人来说,Scala Hosting是一个良好的开端。 您可以根据自己的网站需求选择规格,因为您只需支付所需的费用。 在与员工打交道时,请务必保持礼貌并尊重他人。 继续阅读以了解有关该公司的更多信息。

这是一份付费评论列表。 我们获得了测试和审核Scala Hosting服务的报酬。

可靠性是Scala Hosting的主要关注点。 该公司于8月份启动了2007,并通过提供可靠的服务器建立了良好的声誉。

首席执行官文斯罗宾逊(Vince Robinson)亲自动手,确保公司不辜负其声誉。 他每天登录系统,以确保一切正常运行。

当Vince创办公司时,他花了很多时间和精力来选择数据中心。 他想确保他选择了对客户可靠的数据中心。 经过详尽的搜索,他最终选择了两个数据中心,一个位于德克萨斯州的达拉斯,另一个位于保加利亚的索非亚。

我们的编辑有一个 采访Vince Robinson 关于他创办公司的故事; 你可能想检查出来。

我最近检查了Scala Hosting,了解它在可靠性和服务方面的表现。 让我们先来看看托管计划。

套餐里有什么? Scala托管计划

Scala Hosting提供三种类型的托管 - 用户可以访问 选择 共享的Web托管计划,经销商托管计划或SSD云服务器计划。

该公司在其服务器上使用E3和双E5处理器,这些处理器具有32GB RAM和千兆位连接。 所有新的Scala托管服务器都是由SSD驱动的。

托管公司使用R1soft CDP备份技术提供每日备份。 此备份技术允许公司为每个帐户创建多个还原点。 这意味着它可以保留7天的备份价值。 备份技术已集成到cPanel中,因此您无需联系客户支持即可自行执行还原。

我联系文斯了解更多关于他们服务的信息,这是我得到的回复,

我们拥有所有设备(服务器,交换机,路由器),我们只使用直接雇用ScalaHosting工作人员。 我们不会外包任何服务。 所有新的共享和经销商托管服务都在基于SSD的服务器上运行。

通过这种方式,我们可以为客户提供出色的性能和正常运行时间 我们提供24 / 7实时聊天技术支持,使客户能够获得即时技术支持。

ScalaHosting已经开展了10年的业务,我们已经从互联网上找到了大量积极的评论。

现在,让我们仔细看看每个托管计划。

共享虚拟主机计划

Scala Hosting有4 预算共享主机方案 可用。 您可以获得Mini,Start,Advance或电子商务计划。

无论您选择何种计划,它都将托管在SSD驱动的服务器上。 Mini计划拥有10GB的网络空间,但所有其他计划都提供无限空间。 Advance和电子商务计划免费提供 域名注册 和SEO分析也是如此。

您可以根据您网站每日访问次数选择共享主机方案。 在确定要选择的计划时,请查看CPU和RAM资源限制。 所有服务器都配备四核intel CPU,最低3.2 GHz和32GB RAM。 如果需要更多服务器资源,您始终可以选择更高的计划。

所有共享主机方案均由SSD供电的云服务器运行,以实现最长的正常运行时间和可靠 如果出现硬件问题,云服务器将自动迁移到Scala Hosting云群集中的另一个健康硬件节点。 服务器具有到Internet的千兆位连接。 此外,所有计划都有 无限域名和电子邮件帐户。 此外,您还可以访问Scala Hosting反垃圾邮件系统SpamExperts免费和自定义邮件过滤器。 SpamExperts开箱即可阻止垃圾邮件的99.96%。

您可以在所有共享主机方案中使用PHP,MYSQL,Ruby on Rails和Perl5。 该计划还支持流行的CMS选项,包括WordPress,Joomla,PrestaShop和其他一键式内容管理系统,它们包括免费的Weebly网站构建器。

Scala Hosting为所有共享主机用户提供存储在远程服务器上的免费每日和每周备份。 备份包括最近7天的7还原点,可从cPanel访问。 Scala托管具有99.9%正常运行时间保证(托管正常运行时间保证是金钱!).

来源: Scala Hosting - 共享主机功能表

经销商托管计划

Scala Hosting提供4类型的经销商托管计划。 这些计划是Scala1,Scala2,Scala3和Scala4。

您可以根据所需的磁盘空间量选择计划。 从25GB,50GB,75GB和100GB中选择。 从Scala2到Scala4的所有计划都包括无限带宽。

这些计划还附带无限制的cPanel帐户,适用于每个帐户大约2,000每日访问量。 只要您在24小时内不使用更多的CPU和RAM资源,就可以获得比估计数更多的访问者。 如果超出限制,Scala Hosting将通过电子邮件与您联系以通知您,并要求您采取措施解决问题。 他们不会禁止访问您的网站。

与网络托管计划类似,所有经销商托管计划也都是基于SSD的。 它们在Scala Hosting云中运行,并具有与Scala Hosting共享托管服务器相同的规范。

所有计划都是100%私有标签,包括私人域名服务器,但只有某些计划免费提供免费的RapidSSL证书。 即使使用最便宜的经销商托管计划,Scala托管也能提供99.9%的正常运行时间保证。

所有经销商托管计划都捆绑了免费工具,如Google SEO工具和CDN以及100以上的位置。

来源: Scala Hosting - 经销商托管功能表

SSD云服务器

Scala Hosting Cloud SSD配置 - 点击放大。

Scala Hosting提供4类型的云服务器托管计划。 这些计划包括Start,Advance,Business和Enterprise。

所有云服务器计划均由企业级SSD驱动器提供支持。 与普通SSD驱动器相比,Scala Hosting使用的企业级SSD技术具有更高的质量和更高的性能。

Scala Hosting的云服务器完全由cPanel / WHM管理。 您可以自定义云服务器以满足您的所有需求。 只需确定您的要求,然后自定义服务器。 由于您没有被锁定,因此您可以随时升级或降级云服务器。 您可以实时管理cPanel中的资源。

企业级SSD云服务器提供自我修复的云基础架构。 这意味着服务器能够自动执行复杂的维修和维护任务。 这允许Scala Hosting保证99.9%的正常运行时间。

Scala Hosting为云服务器提供了一些额外的附加组件。 你可以加 CloudLinux 如果你想拥有完美的云托管体验。 您还可以添加LiteSpeed Web服务器,为您提供最快的服务器体验。 它减少了所有平台的页面加载时间。

除了我们的采访,这里有更多关于服务以及Scala托管与其他人不同的原因,

我们提供网络托管服务,以满足每个客户的需求 - 从寻找个人网站的个人到希望在云上获得多个SSD服务器的大公司,甚至构建私有云解决方案。

我们允许个人和企业从经济实惠的cPanel经销商托管计划开始,然后在业务增长时升级到VPS服务器和SSD云服务器。

我们免费为所有cPanel服务器提供虚拟和专用服务。 其他公司收取管理费用。 我们还为存储在远程备份服务器上的备份提供完全托管服务。

重要的是要知道

帐号激活

该公司为共享和转销商网站托管计划提供即时帐户激活。 您只需购买帐户即可立即激活您的计划。 对于那些迫不及待激活的紧急用户来说,这是个好消息。

即时帐户激活不适用于SSD云服务器托管。 SSD云服务器托管将延长60秒以激活帐户。

退款保证

退款保证仅适用于新客户。 虽然注册代理商或共享虚拟主机帐户的新客户可获得30天退款保证,但使用SSD云服务器托管的用户可享受7天退款保证。

来自Scala Hosting的回复

文斯在一封关于他们报价的电子邮件中更新了我,

此时Scala Hosting正在为新客户运行一个特殊服务,他们可以每月只需$ 6获得0.94个月的cPanel网站托管服务,或者每月可以获得$ 1.65的cPanel经销商托管帐户,或者只需$ 15.97的免费cPanel的SSD云服务器每个月,或电子邮件托管每月低至$ 0.50。 您可以访问我们获取更多信息。

客户服务政策

重要的是让整个体验对每个人来说都更加愉快。

引用Scala Hosting的服务条款 -

Scala Hosting礼貌而尊重地与客户沟通。 我们的客户也期待这一点。 如果客户粗鲁并且侮辱我们员工的任何人,那么我们将警告客户礼貌并与我们进行适当的沟通。 如果他在被警告后再次这样做,将产生$ 100的费用并且他的所有服务都被禁用,直到全额支付费用为止。

Scala Hosting不会更新在通过电子邮件发出警告后侮辱我们员工的客户的服务。

我喜欢Scala Hosting

Scala Hosting有几个要点:

即时帐户激活

首先,即时激活是一个巨大的奖励。 注册后,您无需等待数天即可激活您的帐户。 相反,您可以直接使用新的主机帐户。

备份技术

备份是另一个要点。 该公司在所有服务器上使用R1soft备份,备份系统集成到cPanel中。 它们还为最近的7天提供7备份点。

最新硬件规格

Scala Hosting不断升级其服务器以满足当前的市场需求。 通过这样做,他们实际上保持领先。 例如,Scala Hosting最近将其云托管网络从1Gbps升级到40Gbps。 这次升级使其SSD云服务器客户无需支付更多费用即可获得更高的速度和性能。

Scala托管正常运行时间记录

Scala托管正常运行时间记录(8月2018):100%。
Scala托管正常运行时间记录(7月/ 8月2017):过去30天的正常运行时间100%(优秀的结果!); 我们在Scala Hosting托管的测试站点自4月2017以来仅下降了一次。

总结

Scala Hosting拥有各种托管解决方案,从小型企业的预算友好选项到大型企业的计划。 因为您可以根据需要选择最佳规格,所以您无需为不需要的东西付费。 为了让每个人的整个体验更加愉快,礼貌和尊重是很重要的。

访问Scala Hosting Online

访问或订购Scala Hosting: https://www.scalahosting.com

关于Jason Chow

杰森是技术和企业家的粉丝。 他喜欢建立网站。 您可以通过Twitter与他联系。

Scala Hosting Review

Scala Hosting Review
Plan in review: Start Plan
Reviewed by:
Rating:
Web Host RatingWeb Host RatingWeb Host RatingWeb Host RatingWeb Host Blank Star Rating
Review Last Updated: March 13, 2017
Summary
Scala Hosting is a good start for those who looking to venture their business online. You get to choose the specifications based on your website needs because you only pay for what you need. Remember to be polite and talk with respect when dealing with the staffs. Read on to learn more about this company.

Note: This is a paid-review listing. We get paid to test and review Scala Hosting services.

Reliability is the main focus at Scala Hosting. The company was started in August of 2007 and has built a solid reputation by providing reliable servers. Vince Robinson, the CEO, takes a hands-on approach to ensure that his company lives up to its reputation. He logs into the system on a daily basis to make sure that everything is up and running as it should be.

When Vince started the company, he put a great deal of time and consideration into choosing datacenters. He wanted to make sure he selected datacenters that were reliable to his customers. After an exhaustive search, he ended up choosing two datacenters, one located in Dallas, Texas, and the other in Sofia, Bulgaria.

Our editor has an interview with Vince Robinson about his story on starting the company; you might want to check that out.

I recently examined Scala Hosting to see how it delivers in terms of reliability and services. Let’s begin by going over the hosting plans.

What’s in the Package? Scala Hosting Plans

Scala Hosting offers 3 major hosting plans. If you sign up with this company, you can choose between a shared web hosting plan, reseller hosting plan, or SSD cloud server plan.

The company uses E3 and dual E5 processors on its servers, which have 32GB of RAM and gigabit connectivity. All new Scala hosting’s servers are SSD-powered.

The hosting company provides daily backups using R1soft CDP backup technology. This backup technology allows the company to create multiple restore points for each account. That means it can keep 7 days’ worth of backups on file. The backup technology is integrated into the cPanel so that you can perform a restore yourself without contacting customer support.

I reach out to Vince to understand more about their services and here’s the reply I got,

We own all our equipment (servers, switches, routers) and we use only directly hired staff members who work for ScalaHosting only. We do not outsource any services. All new shared and reseller hosting services run on cloud based SSD-powered servers.

In that way we can provide great performance and uptime to customers. We have 24/7 live chat technical support which allows customers to get instant technical support.

ScalaHosting has been in business for 10 years and we’ve got tons of positive reviews which you can find from the Internet.

Now, let’s take a closer look at each of the hosting plans.

Shared Web Hosting Plan

Scala Hosting has 4 shared hosting plans available. You can get the Mini, Start, Advance, or eCommerce plan.

Regardless of the plan you choose, it will be hosted on an SSD-powered server. The Mini plan has 10GB of web space, but all of the other plans offer unlimited space. The Advance and eCommerce plans come with free domains and SEO analysis as well.

You can pick your shared hosting plan based on the number of daily visits that your site receives. Take a look at the CPU and RAM resource limits when determining which plan to select. All servers are equipped with quad core intel CPUs, with a minimum of 3.2 GHz and 32GB of RAM. You can always choose a higher plan if you need more server resources.

All shared hosting plans run from SSD-powered cloud servers for maximum uptime and reliability. In case of a hardware problem the cloud server is automatically migrated to another healthy hardware node in the Scala Hosting cloud cluster. The servers have gigabit connectivity to the Internet. In addition, all plans have unlimited domains and email accounts. Furthermore, you will have access to Scala Hosting anti-spam system SpamExperts for free and custom mail filters. SpamExperts blocks 99.96% of the junk mail out of the box.

You can use PHP, MYSQL, Ruby on Rails, and Perl5 on all shared hosting plans. The plans also support popular CMS options, including WordPress, Joomla, PrestaShop, and other one-click content management systems, and they include the free Weebly website builder.

Scala Hosting offers free daily and weekly backups stored on remote servers for all shared hosting users. The backups include 7 restore points for the last 7 days, accessible from your cPanel. Scala hosting has a 99.9% uptime guarantee.

Source: Scala Hosting – Shared Hosting features table

Reseller Hosting Plan

Scala Hosting offers 4 types of reseller hosting plans. These plans are Scala1, Scala2, Scala3, and Scala4.

You can choose your plan based on the amount of disk space that you need. Select from 25GB, 50GB, 75GB, and 100GB. All of the plans from Scala2 to Scala4 include unlimited bandwidth.

These plans also come with unlimited cPanel accounts and are suitable for approximately 2,000 daily visits per account. You are allowed to have more visitors than the estimate, as long as you don’t utilize more CPU and RAM resources for 24 hours. If you exceed the limit Scala Hosting will just contact you via email to notify you about it and ask you to take actions to resolve it. They will not disable access to your web site.

Similar to web hosting plans, all reseller hosting plans are SSD-powered too. They run in the Scala Hosting cloud and have the same specifications as Scala Hosting shared hosting servers.

All of the plans are 100% private label and include private nameservers but only certain plans come with free RapidSSL certificates at no charge. Even with the cheapest reseller hosting plan, Scala hosting provides a 99.9% uptime guarantee.

All reseller hosting plans are bundled with free tools such as Google SEO tools and CDN with more than 100 locations.

Source: Scala Hosting – Reseller hosting features table

SSD Cloud Server

Scala Hosting offers 4 types of cloud server hosting plan. These plans are Start, Advance, Business, and Enterprise.

All cloud server plans are powered by enterprise-grade SSD drives. Enterprise SSD technology that Scala Hosting is using has better quality and higher performance compares to normal SSD drives.

Scala Hosting’s cloud servers are fully managed with cPanel/WHM. You can customize your cloud server to meet all of your needs. Simply determine your requirements and then customize the server. Because you aren’t locked into your choices, you can upgrade or downgrade your cloud server at any time. You are able to manage your resources from the cPanel in real time.

The enterprise-grade SSD cloud servers provide a self-healing cloud infrastructure. That means the servers are able to perform complex repair and maintenance tasks automatically. This allows Scala Hosting to guarantee 99.9% uptime.

Scala Hosting offers some extra add-ons for the cloud servers. You can add CloudLinux if you want to have the perfect cloud hosting experience. You can also add the LiteSpeed web server, giving you the fastest server experience. It reduces page loading times across all platforms.

Source: Scala Hosting – Cloud SSD configuration

Apart from our interview, here is a little more about the services and what makes Scala hosting different from others,

We have web hosting services to suit the needs of every customer – from the individual looking to host a personal website to a big company looking to get multiple SSD servers on the cloud or even build a private cloud solution.

We allow individuals and businesses to start with affordable cPanel reseller hosting plans and then upgrade to VPS servers and SSD cloud servers when their business grows.

We provide a fully managed service for free with all cPanel servers both virtual and dedicated. Other companies charge extra for management. We also provide fully managed service for backups which we store on remote backup servers.

Important to Know

Account Activation

This company offers instant account activation for shared and reseller web hosting plans. You simply purchase your account and your plan is activated immediately. This is good news for urgent users who can’t wait for activation.

Immediate account activation is not available to SSD cloud server hosting. SSD cloud server hosting will take 60 seconds longer for the account to get activated.

Money Back Guarantee

The money back guarantee is only for new customers. While new customers who sign up for reseller or shared web hosting accounts are offered a 30-day money back guarantee, those who use SSD cloud server hosting are extended a 7-day money back guarantee.

New customers also get a special 75% discount that is valid for 6 months.

Response from Scala Hosting

Vince has updated me in an email about their offer,

At this time Scala Hosting is running a special for new customers who can get 6 months of cPanel web hosting for just $0.94 per month or a cPanel reseller hosting account for $1.65 per month, or an SSD cloud server with free cPanel for $15.97 per month, or email hosting for as low as $0.50 per month. You can visit us for more information.

Customer Care Policy

It’s important to make the whole experience more pleasurable for everyone.

Quoting Scala Hosting’s TOS –

Scala Hosting communicates with their clients politely and with respect. The same is expected from our clients. If a customer is rude and insults anyone from our staff members then we will warn the customer to be polite and communicate with us properly. If he does it again after he has been warned, a fee of $100 will be generated and all his services disabled until the fee is paid in full.

Scala Hosting will not renew the services of a customer who has insulted our staff members after he has been warned via e-mail.

What I Like About Scala Hosting

Scala Hosting has several high points:

Instant Account Activation

First, the instant activation is a huge bonus. You don’t have to wait around for days for your account to be activated after you sign up. Instead, you can dive right into using your new hosting account.

Backups Technology

The backups are another high point. The company uses R1soft backups on all servers, with the backup system being integrated into cPanel. They also provide 7 backup points for the last 7 days.

Latest Hardware Specs

Scala Hosting constantly upgrades its servers to meet current market requirements. By doing so, they actually stay ahead of the curve. For instance, Scala Hosting recently upgraded its cloud hosting network from 1Gbps to 40Gbps. That upgrade allowed its SSD cloud server customers to get more speed and performance without paying more money.

Conclusion

Scala Hosting has every hosting solution, from options for small businesses to plans for large corporations. Because you get to choose the best specifications for your needs, you don’t have to pay for what you don’t need. To make the entire experience more pleasant for everyone, it’s important to be polite and talk with respect.

Visit Scala Hosting Online

To visit or order Scala Hosting: https://www.scalahosting.com