小姐托管评论

评论人:Jerry Low。 .
  • 评论更新:Oct 23,2018
小姐托管
计划审查:终极
点评人:
评分:
评论更新: 23-2018-XNUMX
总结
Miss Hosting是一个很好的网络主机。 共享主机比它应该更昂贵; 但他们的VPS和SEO托管计划非常棒。 继续阅读以了解我们对此Web主机的看法。

虽然Miss Hosting是由一个由9名同事共同努力满足公众托管需求的团队开始的,但它已发展成为一个拥有45多年共享Web托管体验的大型团队。

该团队是Miss Group的一员。 Miss Group是一家大型企业集团,总部位于瑞典斯德哥尔摩。 Miss Group提供一系列与互联网相关的服务。 虽然Miss Hosting为世界各地的人们提供服务,但其主要关注的是北欧国家。 它为私人,公司和组织提供服务。

我在四月2016开始测试Miss Hosting。 我查看了各种主机方案并编制了一份我喜欢的列表,以及我认为你应该知道的一些事情,然后再继续Miss Hosting。

首先,让我们看看Miss Hosting提供的各种主机方案。

套餐里有什么? 小姐托管主机计划

Miss Hosting有各种托管计划,以满足您的需求。

共享主机

首先 - 我正在测试的托管计划 - 共享托管。

在Basic,Professional和Ultimate共享主机方案之间进行选择。 现在,您可以获得每月低至$ 1.25的基本计划,而Ultimate计划每月只需$ 3.75。 Basic计划附带1网站和100 GB冗余存储,而Professional计划包括10网站和250 GB冗余存储。 您可以使用Ultimate软件包托管无限数量的网站并获得无限的冗余存储空间。

所有的包都包括 无限的带宽邮件托管.

托管计划Basic专业最终
磁盘存储GB 100GB 250Unlimited
带宽Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
网站托管110Unlimited
电子邮件帐户Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
全额退款期45天45天45天
注册价格(1年)$1.25/月$2.50/月$3.75/月
续订价格(1年)$5.59/月$11.59/月$18.59/月

经销商主机

Miss Hosting还提供经销商托管计划。 如果您要设置自己的网络托管业务,请选择其中一个计划。 从Basic,Professional和Ultimate计划中选择,价格从每月$ 25一直到每月$ 124.92。 计划从50 GB的磁盘空间和500 GB的带宽开始,达到200 GB的磁盘空间和500 GB的带宽。 无论您选择何种计划,您都可以访问无限的网站和域名。

VPS主机

最后,您可以从五个VPS包中进行选择。 它们的价格从每月$ 5到每月$ 80。 最便宜的软件包附带512 MB RAM,1核心处理器,20 GB SSD磁盘和1 TB带宽。 最昂贵的软件包具有8 GB RAM,4核心处理器,80 GB SSD磁盘和5 TB带宽。

专用主机

专用服务器是另一种选择。 专用服务器还有三种选择,包括每月$ 145到一个月$ 245。 您可以使用这些软件包从4 GB RAM到16 GB RAM。 所有软件包都包含相同的强大硬盘。 基本软件包有Intel Pentium处理器,另外两个使用Intel Xeon处理器。

我喜欢托管小姐的事情

可靠 - 强大的正常运行时间记录

在与Hosting小姐呆了一段时间之后,我发现了很多喜欢这些计划的东西。 最重要的是,我喜欢可靠性。 我的测试站点具有强大的正常运行时间记录,这非常重要。 任何时候你有一个网站,无论是个人博客还是电子商务网站,你都希望它能够熬夜,当你使用Miss Hosting时你会得到它。

打嗝 - 我的测试帐户最近被暂停(不知道为什么会发生)所以在撰写本文时正常运行时间表是不准确的。 我没有像其他评论那样向您显示正常运行时间图,而是给出了下面的日志(4月 - 5月底)。 请注意,主机在整个测试期间几乎没有停机。

时间约会时间原因课程时间
入门4/27/2016 3:11OK365小时数,26的分钟
向下5/12/2016 8:38连接超时0小时数,1的分钟
Up5/12/2016 8:39OK104小时数,29的分钟
向下5/17/2016 16:12连接超时0小时数,5的分钟
Up5/17/2016 16:17OK331小时数,38的分钟
向下5/31/2016 16:44连接超时0小时数,2的分钟
Up5/31/2016 16:47OK199小时数,38的分钟

多个IP主机

我也喜欢该公司的多个IP托管功能(在SEO托管包下)。

该公司声称自己是多个IP托管的领导者,我无法对这一说法提出质疑。 您可以拥有来自不同国家/地区的专用IP,然后通过同一服务器进行路由。 无论您是想从美国,英国,德国,西班牙,法国还是其他地方获取IP,该公司都不会让您失望。 这将真正帮助您的SEO活动。

经济实惠的VPS托管计划

值得注意的是,VPS托管计划价格实惠。 在这个行业中,以每月$ 5的价格获得VPS托管是闻所未闻的。 如果您想将脚趾插入VPS主机,可以使用入门计划进行尝试,然后进行扩展。

有很大的成长空间

说到扩展,当你和Miss Hosting一起去的时候,你不必担心你的主机会长大。 您可以从一个小的共享主机方案开始,然后放大,没有任何问题。 无论你想要多大,你都应该能够和Miss Hosting一起成长。 你的主人不会阻止你。

重要的是要知道

仅适用于从25 IP开始的专业人员 - SEO托管

虽然小姐托管搜索引擎优化托管计划可能会给大多数搜索引擎优化的梦想 - 它肯定不是新手。 使用Miss Hosting时,您必须至少订购25 IP。 因此,它比平时贵一点。 设置一切都需要一些时间。

截图:

misshosting seo hosting
SEO可能会看着这张桌子。

昂贵的共享主机

如果你仔细观察共享托管交易,它会比许多竞争对手更昂贵。

在某些情况下,如果与竞争对手一起使用,您最终支付的费用是共享主机的两倍,但这并不意味着您将获得两倍的功能。 因此,你可能想要 考虑更便宜的选择 如果你想要一个基本的共享主机包。

底线

Miss Hosting是一个很好的主机,但共享主机比它应该更昂贵。

话虽这么说,如果你想要一个负担得起的VPS或者你正在进行SEO活动,这是一个很好的选择。 凭借经济实惠的VPS选项以及在不同国家/地区托管多个域名的便捷方式,Miss Hosting确实打开了其他托管公司关闭的大门。

关于Jerry Low

WebHostingSecretRevealed.net(WHSR)的创始人 - 100,000用户信任和使用的托管评论。 超过15在网络托管,联盟营销和SEO方面的多年经验。 ProBlogger.net,Business.com,SocialMediaToday.com等的贡献者。

Miss Hosting Review

Miss Hosting is a good host. The shared hosting is more expensive than it should be; but their VPS and SEO hosting plans are awesome. Read on to find out what we think about this web host.

Miss Hosting

URL:
https://misshosting.com/
Services:
Shared, VPS, Dedi.
Price:
Starting at $1.25/mo

Reviewed by:
Rating:
3
Review Last Updated: June 30, 2016


Summary

Miss Hosting is a good host. The shared hosting is more expensive than it should be; but their VPS and SEO hosting plans are awesome. Read on to find out what we think about this web host.

While Miss Hosting started as a team of nine coworkers working together to meet the public’s hosting demands, it has grown into a larger team that has a combined total of 45 years of shared web hosting experience. The team is a part of the Miss Group. The Miss Group is a large business group that is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden. The Miss Group offers a range of internet-related services. While Miss Hosting serves people all over the world, its primary focus is on Nordic Countries. It provides its services to private people, companies, and organizations.

I started testing Miss Hosting in April 2016. I looked at the various hosting plans and compiled a list of what I like, as well as some things I think you should know before moving forward with Miss Hosting.

First, let’s look at the various hosting plans that are available with Miss Hosting.

What’s in the Package? Miss Hosting Hosting Plans

Miss Hosting has various hosting plans to meet your needs.

Shared Hosting

First – the hosting plan I am testing – shared hosting.

Select between Basic, Professional, and Ultimate shared hosting plans. Right now, you can get the Basic plan for as low as $1.25 a month, while the Ultimate plan is just $3.75 a month. The Basic plan comes with 1 website and 100 GB of redundant storage, while the Professional plan includes 10 websites and 250 GB of redundant storage. You can host an unlimited number of websites and get unlimited redundant storage with the Ultimate package.

All of the packages include unlimited bandwidth and email.

Hosting PlansBasicProfessionalUltimate
Disk Storage100 GB250 GBUnlimited
BandwidthUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Website to host110Unlimited
Email accountsUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Full refund period45 days45 days45 days
Signup price (1-year)$1.25/mo$2.50/mo$3.75/mo
Renewal price (1-year)$5.59/mo$11.59/mo$18.59/mo

Reseller Hosting

Miss Hosting also has reseller hosting plans available. Choose one of these plans if you want to set up your own web hosting business. Select from Basic, Professional, and Ultimate plans, ranging in price from $25 a month all the way up to $124.92 a month. The plans start with 50 GB of disk space and 500 GB of bandwidth and go up to 200 GB of disk space and 500 GB of bandwidth. Regardless of the plan that you choose, you will have access to unlimited websites and domains.

VPS Hosting

Finally, you can select from five VPS packages. They range in price from $5 a month up to $80 a month. The cheapest package comes with 512 MB of RAM, a 1-core processor, a 20 GB SSD disk, and 1 TB of bandwidth. The most expensive package has 8 GB of RAM, a 4-core processor, an 80 GB SSD disk, and 5 TB of bandwidth.

Dedicated Hosting

Dedicated servers are another option. Dedicated servers also come with three choices, with packages ranging from $145 a month to $245 a month. You can get from 4 GB of RAM up to 16 GB of RAM with these packages. All of the packages include the same powerful hard drive. The basic package has an Intel Pentium processor, and the other two use an Intel Xeon processor.

Things I Like About Miss Hosting

Reliable – Strong Uptime Record

After spending some time with Miss Hosting, I found quite a bit to like about the plans. Most of all, I like the reliability. My test site has a strong uptime record, which is incredibly important. Anytime you have a website, whether it is a personal blog or an ecommerce site, you want it to stay up, and you’ll get that when you use Miss Hosting.

Hiccup – my test account was suspended recently (no idea why it happened) so the uptime chart is inaccurate at time of writing. Instead of showing you the uptime graph as with other reviews, I am giving you the log below (April – end of May). Note that the host barely went down throughout the test period.

EventDate-TimeReasonDuration
Started4/27/2016 3:11OK365 hrs, 26 mins
Down5/12/2016 8:38Connection Timeout0 hrs, 1 mins
Up5/12/2016 8:39OK104 hrs, 29 mins
Down5/17/2016 16:12Connection Timeout0 hrs, 5 mins
Up5/17/2016 16:17OK331 hrs, 38 mins
Down5/31/2016 16:44Connection Timeout0 hrs, 2 mins
Up5/31/2016 16:47OK199 hrs, 38 mins

Multiple IP Hosting

I also love the company’s multiple IP hosting capabilities (under SEO Hosting packages). It claims to be a leader in multiple IP hosting, and I can’t dispute that claim. You can have dedicated IPs from various countries and then route them all through the same server. Whether you want to get IPs from the U.S., UK, Germany, Spain, France, or elsewhere, this company won’t let you down. This will really help you out in regards to your SEO campaign.

Affordable VPS Hosting Plans

It’s also worth noting that the VPS hosting plans are affordable. Getting VPS hosting for as little as $5 a month is unheard of in this industry. If you want to dip your toes into VPS hosting, you can try it out with the starter plan and then scale up.

Plenty of Room to Grow

Speaking of scaling up, you don’t have to worry about outgrowing your host when you go with Miss Hosting. You can start out with a small shared hosting plan and then scale up without any problems. No matter how big you want to get, you should be able to grow with Miss Hosting. Your host will not hold you back.

Important to Know

Only for the pros – SEO hosting starting at 25 IPs

While Miss Hosting SEO hosting plans may give most SEOs wet dreams – it’s certainly not for the newbies. You have to order at least 25 IPs when you use Miss Hosting. Because of that, it’s a little pricier than the usual. And it will take some time to set everything up. A quick screen cap:

misshosting seo hosting

SEOs will probably have wet dreams looking at this table.

Expensive shared hosting

If you look closer on the shared hosting deals, it is more expensive than it is with many of its competitors. In some cases, you’ll end up paying around twice as much for shared hosting as you would pay if you went with a competitor, but that doesn’t mean you’ll get twice as many features. Because of that, you might want to consider a competitor if you want a basic shared hosting package.

Compare Miss Hosting Shared Hosting Prices

Web HostsSign Up*Renewal*Trial PeriodWHSR RatingsReview
Miss Hosting$3.75/mo$16.62/mo45 days
eHost$2.75/mo$7.98/mo45 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star RatingReview
A Small Orange$4.20/mo$4.20/mo90 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star RatingReview
Arvixe$4.00/mo$14.95/mo60 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star RatingReview
BlueHost$3.95/mo$6.99/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star RatingReview
Dream Host$7.87/mo$8.95/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star RatingReview
FatCow$3.15/mo$9.99/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star RatingReview
GoDaddy$4.99/mo$6.99/mo45 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star RatingReview
HostMetro$2.45/mo$2.45/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Host Blank Star RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingReview
iPage$1.99/mo$9.99/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star RatingReview
IX Web Hosting$3.95/mo$6.95/mo7 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Host Blank Star RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingReview
PowWeb$3.88/mo$9.99/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingReview
WebHostingHub$3.74/mo$8.99/mo90 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Host Blank Star RatingReview

* All listed prices based on 2-year subscription at time of writing (June 2016).

The Bottom Line

Miss Hosting is a good host, but the shared hosting is more expensive than it should be. That being said, this is a great choice if you want an affordable VPS or you are working on an SEO campaign. With an affordable VPS option and a convenient way to host multiple domains in different countries, Miss Hosting does open doors that other hosting companies keep closed.