افتقد استضافة استعراض

تم التعليق بواسطة: Jerry Low. .
  • مراجعة تم التحديث: أكتوبر 23 ، 2018
ملكة جمال استضافة
خطة في الاستعراض: في نهاية المطاف
تمت مراجعته من قبل:
تصنيف:
مراجعة تحديث: 23 أكتوبر 2018
تلخيص
ملكة جمال استضافة هو مضيف جيد على شبكة الإنترنت. الاستضافة المشتركة أغلى مما ينبغي ؛ لكن خطط استضافة VPS و SEO رائعة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما نفكر في مضيف الويب هذا.

في الوقت الذي بدأت فيه شركة Miss Hosting كفريق مكون من تسعة من زملائها يعملون معاً لتلبية مطالب استضافة الجمهور ، فقد نمت لتصبح فريقًا كبيرًا يمتلك إجمالي عدد سنوات 45 من تجربة استضافة الويب المشتركة.

الفريق هو جزء من مجموعة ملكة جمال. مجموعة Miss Group هي مجموعة أعمال كبيرة يقع مقرها في ستوكهولم بالسويد. تقدم مجموعة Miss Group مجموعة من الخدمات المتعلقة بالإنترنت. بينما تخدم Miss Hosting الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم ، إلا أن تركيزها الأساسي يقع على دول الشمال. يقدم خدماته للأشخاص والشركات والشركات الخاصة.

لقد بدأت اختبار Miss Hosting في نيسان 2016. نظرت إلى خطط الاستضافة المتنوعة وقمت بتجميع قائمة بما أحبه ، بالإضافة إلى بعض الأشياء التي أعتقد أنك يجب أن تعرفها قبل المضي قدمًا مع Miss Hosting.

أولاً ، دعونا ننظر إلى خطط الاستضافة المتنوعة المتوفرة مع Miss Hosting.

ماذا يوجد في الباقة؟ ملكة جمال استضافة خطط الاستضافة

لدى Miss Hosting العديد من خطط الاستضافة لتلبية احتياجاتك.

استضافة مشتركة

أولا - خطة الاستضافة التي أختبرها - استضافة مشتركة.

اختر بين خطط الاستضافة المشتركة الأساسية ، والمهنية ، وفي نهاية المطاف. في الوقت الحالي ، يمكنك الحصول على الخطة الأساسية مقابل 1.25 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، في حين أن خطة Ultimate هي 3.75 دولارًا أمريكيًا فقط في الشهر. تأتي الخطة الأساسية مع موقع 1 على الويب و 100 GB للتخزين الإضافي ، بينما تتضمن الخطة الاحترافية مواقع 10 و 250 GB للتخزين الزائد. يمكنك استضافة عدد غير محدود من مواقع الويب والحصول على سعة تخزين غير محدودة مع حزمة Ultimate.

جميع الحزم تشمل نطاق ترددي غير محدود . استضافة البريد الإلكتروني.

خطط الاستضافةإبدءProfessionalأقصى
وقد شجعني حقا أن تجد هذا الموقع على شبكة الإنترنت100 جيجا بايت250 جيجا بايتغير محدود
عرض النطاق التردديغير محدودغير محدودغير محدود
موقع لاستضافة110غير محدود
حسابات البريد الإلكترونيغير محدودغير محدودغير محدود
فترة الاسترداد الكامل45 أيام45 أيام45 أيام
سعر الاشتراك (1-year)$ 1.25 / شهر$ 2.50 / شهر$ 3.75 / شهر
سعر التجديد (1-year)$ 5.59 / شهر$ 11.59 / شهر$ 18.59 / شهر

موزع استضافة

لدى Miss Hosting أيضًا خطط استضافة موزع. اختر واحدة من هذه الخطط إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد أعمال استضافة الويب الخاصة بك. حدد من بين الخطط الأساسية والمهنية والنهائية ، والتي تتراوح أسعارها من $ 25 شهريًا وصولًا إلى 124.92 دولارًا في الشهر. تبدأ الخطط مع 50 غيغابايت من مساحة القرص و 500 غيغابايت من النطاق الترددي وترتفع إلى 200 غيغابايت من مساحة القرص و 500 غيغابايت من عرض النطاق الترددي. بغض النظر عن الخطة التي تختارها ، سيكون بإمكانك الوصول إلى مواقع ونطاقات غير محدودة.

VPS استضافة

أخيرا ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين خمسة حزم VPS. وهي تتراوح في السعر من 5 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر إلى 80 دولارًا في الشهر. تأتي الحزمة الأرخص مع 512 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، ومعالج 1-core ، و 20 GB SSD disk ، و 1 TB لعرض النطاق الترددي. تحتوي الحزمة الأكثر تكلفة على 8 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي ، ومعالج 4-core ، و 80 GB SSD disk ، و 5 TB لعرض النطاق الترددي.

استضافة مخصصة

الخوادم المخصصة هي خيار آخر. تأتي الخوادم المخصصة أيضًا بثلاثة خيارات ، مع حزم تتراوح من $ 145 شهريًا إلى 245 دولار في الشهر. يمكنك الحصول على 4 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي حتى 16 غيغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي مع هذه الحزم. جميع الحزم تتضمن نفس القرص الصلب القوي. تحتوي الحزمة الأساسية على معالج Intel Pentium ، بينما يستخدم الاثنان الآخران معالج Intel Xeon.

أشياء أحبها حول استضافة الآنسة

موثوق - سجل قوي في التشغيل

بعد أن أمضيت بعض الوقت مع الآنسة هوستينج ، وجدت الكثير لأحبه حول الخطط. الأهم من ذلك كله ، أنا أحب الاعتمادية. يحتوي موقع الاختبار الخاص بي على سجل تشغيل قوي ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية. في أي وقت يكون لديك موقع ويب ، سواء كان مدوّناً شخصياً أو موقعاً للتجارة الإلكترونية ، فإنك ترغب في بقائه مستقبلاً ، وستحصل عليه عندما تستخدمين Miss Hosting.

Hiccup - تم تعليق حسابي التجريبي مؤخرًا (لم تكن هناك أي فكرة عن سبب حدوثه) ، لذا فإن مخطط الجهوزية غير دقيق في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير. بدلاً من عرض الرسم البياني لوقت التشغيل كما هو الحال مع المراجعات الأخرى ، سأقدم لك السجل أدناه (أبريل - نهاية مايو). لاحظ أن المضيف بالكاد انخفض طوال فترة الاختبار.

Eventالتاريخ الوقتسببمدة الدورة
بدأت4/27/2016 3:11OKساعة 365، دقيقة 26
إلى أسفل5/12/2016 8:38انتهى وقت محاولة الاتصالساعة 0، دقيقة 1
Up5/12/2016 8:39OKساعة 104، دقيقة 29
إلى أسفل5/17/2016 16:12انتهى وقت محاولة الاتصالساعة 0، دقيقة 5
Up5/17/2016 16:17OKساعة 331، دقيقة 38
إلى أسفل5/31/2016 16:44انتهى وقت محاولة الاتصالساعة 0، دقيقة 2
Up5/31/2016 16:47OKساعة 199، دقيقة 38

استضافة IP متعددة

أنا أيضا أحب قدرات استضافة IP متعددة للشركة (تحت حزمة استضافة SEO).

تدّعي الشركة أنها رائدة في استضافة IP متعددة ، ولا يمكنني الاعتراض على هذا الادعاء. يمكنك الحصول على عناوين IP مخصصة من بلدان مختلفة ثم توجيهها جميعًا عبر نفس الخادم. سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على عناوين IP من الولايات المتحدة أو المملكة المتحدة أو ألمانيا أو إسبانيا أو فرنسا أو أي مكان آخر ، فلن تخذلك هذه الشركة. هذا سيساعدك حقًا في ما يتعلق بحملة تحسين محركات البحث.

خطط استضافة VPS بأسعار معقولة

من الجدير بالذكر أيضًا أن خطط استضافة VPS معقولة. الحصول على استضافة VPS مقابل أقل من $ 5 في الشهر لم يسمع به أحد في هذه الصناعة. إذا كنت ترغب في غمس أصابع قدمك في استضافة VPS ، فيمكنك تجربتها مع خطة البدء ومن ثم الارتقاء بها.

الكثير من الغرفة للنمو

إذا كنت تتحدث عن التوسع ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن توسع نطاق استضافة المضيف الخاص بك عندما تذهب مع Miss Hosting. يمكنك البدء بخطة استضافة مشتركة صغيرة ومن ثم رفع مستوى دون أي مشاكل. بغض النظر عن مدى رغبتك في الحصول عليها ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على النمو مع Miss Hosting. المضيف الخاص بك لن يعيقك.

من المهم أن تعرف

فقط للمحترفين - استضافة كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين بدءا من 25 IPs

في حين أن خطط استضافة ملكة جمال استضافة كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين قد تعطي معظم كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين الأحلام الرطبة - بالتأكيد ليست للمبتدئين. يجب عليك طلب 25 IPs على الأقل عند استخدام Miss Hosting. بسبب ذلك ، إنه أغلى ثمناً من المعتاد. وسوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لإعداد كل شيء.

الشاشة التي تم التقاطها:

misshosting سيو استضافة
من المحتمل أن يكون لمحركات البحث المتقدم (SEO) أحلام رطبة تبحث في هذا الجدول.

استضافة مشتركة باهظة الثمن

إذا نظرت أقرب إلى صفقات الاستضافة المشتركة ، فهي أغلى مما هي عليه مع العديد من منافسيها.

في بعض الحالات ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى دفع حوالي ضعف المبلغ للاستضافة المشتركة كما كنت ستدفع إذا ذهبت مع منافس ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنك ستحصل على ضعف هذا العدد من الميزات. بسبب ذلك ، قد ترغب في ذلك النظر في خيار أرخص إذا كنت تريد حزمة استضافة مشتركة أساسية.

الخط السفلي

يعتبر Miss Hosting مضيفًا جيدًا ، ولكن الاستضافة المشتركة أكثر تكلفة مما ينبغي أن تكون.

ومع ذلك ، يعد هذا خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت تريد VPS بأسعار معقولة أو كنت تعمل على حملة تحسين محركات البحث. مع خيار VPS بأسعار معقولة وطريقة ملائمة لاستضافة نطاقات متعددة في بلدان مختلفة ، يفتح Miss Hosting الأبواب التي تبقى شركات الاستضافة الأخرى مغلقة.

عن جيري لو

مؤسس WebHostingSecretReveals.net (WHSR) - مراجعة استضافة موثوق بها ويستخدمها مستخدمو 100,000. خبرة تزيد عن 15 في مجال استضافة المواقع والتسويق التابع لها وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين. مساهم في ProBlogger.net ، Business.com ، SocialMediaToday.com ، وأكثر من ذلك.

Miss Hosting Review

Miss Hosting is a good host. The shared hosting is more expensive than it should be; but their VPS and SEO hosting plans are awesome. Read on to find out what we think about this web host.

Miss Hosting

URL:
https://misshosting.com/
Services:
Shared, VPS, Dedi.
Price:
Starting at $1.25/mo

Reviewed by:
Rating:
3
Review Last Updated: June 30, 2016


Summary

Miss Hosting is a good host. The shared hosting is more expensive than it should be; but their VPS and SEO hosting plans are awesome. Read on to find out what we think about this web host.

While Miss Hosting started as a team of nine coworkers working together to meet the public’s hosting demands, it has grown into a larger team that has a combined total of 45 years of shared web hosting experience. The team is a part of the Miss Group. The Miss Group is a large business group that is headquartered in Stockholm, Sweden. The Miss Group offers a range of internet-related services. While Miss Hosting serves people all over the world, its primary focus is on Nordic Countries. It provides its services to private people, companies, and organizations.

I started testing Miss Hosting in April 2016. I looked at the various hosting plans and compiled a list of what I like, as well as some things I think you should know before moving forward with Miss Hosting.

First, let’s look at the various hosting plans that are available with Miss Hosting.

What’s in the Package? Miss Hosting Hosting Plans

Miss Hosting has various hosting plans to meet your needs.

Shared Hosting

First – the hosting plan I am testing – shared hosting.

Select between Basic, Professional, and Ultimate shared hosting plans. Right now, you can get the Basic plan for as low as $1.25 a month, while the Ultimate plan is just $3.75 a month. The Basic plan comes with 1 website and 100 GB of redundant storage, while the Professional plan includes 10 websites and 250 GB of redundant storage. You can host an unlimited number of websites and get unlimited redundant storage with the Ultimate package.

All of the packages include unlimited bandwidth and email.

Hosting PlansBasicProfessionalUltimate
Disk Storage100 GB250 GBUnlimited
BandwidthUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Website to host110Unlimited
Email accountsUnlimitedUnlimitedUnlimited
Full refund period45 days45 days45 days
Signup price (1-year)$1.25/mo$2.50/mo$3.75/mo
Renewal price (1-year)$5.59/mo$11.59/mo$18.59/mo

Reseller Hosting

Miss Hosting also has reseller hosting plans available. Choose one of these plans if you want to set up your own web hosting business. Select from Basic, Professional, and Ultimate plans, ranging in price from $25 a month all the way up to $124.92 a month. The plans start with 50 GB of disk space and 500 GB of bandwidth and go up to 200 GB of disk space and 500 GB of bandwidth. Regardless of the plan that you choose, you will have access to unlimited websites and domains.

VPS Hosting

Finally, you can select from five VPS packages. They range in price from $5 a month up to $80 a month. The cheapest package comes with 512 MB of RAM, a 1-core processor, a 20 GB SSD disk, and 1 TB of bandwidth. The most expensive package has 8 GB of RAM, a 4-core processor, an 80 GB SSD disk, and 5 TB of bandwidth.

Dedicated Hosting

Dedicated servers are another option. Dedicated servers also come with three choices, with packages ranging from $145 a month to $245 a month. You can get from 4 GB of RAM up to 16 GB of RAM with these packages. All of the packages include the same powerful hard drive. The basic package has an Intel Pentium processor, and the other two use an Intel Xeon processor.

Things I Like About Miss Hosting

Reliable – Strong Uptime Record

After spending some time with Miss Hosting, I found quite a bit to like about the plans. Most of all, I like the reliability. My test site has a strong uptime record, which is incredibly important. Anytime you have a website, whether it is a personal blog or an ecommerce site, you want it to stay up, and you’ll get that when you use Miss Hosting.

Hiccup – my test account was suspended recently (no idea why it happened) so the uptime chart is inaccurate at time of writing. Instead of showing you the uptime graph as with other reviews, I am giving you the log below (April – end of May). Note that the host barely went down throughout the test period.

EventDate-TimeReasonDuration
Started4/27/2016 3:11OK365 hrs, 26 mins
Down5/12/2016 8:38Connection Timeout0 hrs, 1 mins
Up5/12/2016 8:39OK104 hrs, 29 mins
Down5/17/2016 16:12Connection Timeout0 hrs, 5 mins
Up5/17/2016 16:17OK331 hrs, 38 mins
Down5/31/2016 16:44Connection Timeout0 hrs, 2 mins
Up5/31/2016 16:47OK199 hrs, 38 mins

Multiple IP Hosting

I also love the company’s multiple IP hosting capabilities (under SEO Hosting packages). It claims to be a leader in multiple IP hosting, and I can’t dispute that claim. You can have dedicated IPs from various countries and then route them all through the same server. Whether you want to get IPs from the U.S., UK, Germany, Spain, France, or elsewhere, this company won’t let you down. This will really help you out in regards to your SEO campaign.

Affordable VPS Hosting Plans

It’s also worth noting that the VPS hosting plans are affordable. Getting VPS hosting for as little as $5 a month is unheard of in this industry. If you want to dip your toes into VPS hosting, you can try it out with the starter plan and then scale up.

Plenty of Room to Grow

Speaking of scaling up, you don’t have to worry about outgrowing your host when you go with Miss Hosting. You can start out with a small shared hosting plan and then scale up without any problems. No matter how big you want to get, you should be able to grow with Miss Hosting. Your host will not hold you back.

Important to Know

Only for the pros – SEO hosting starting at 25 IPs

While Miss Hosting SEO hosting plans may give most SEOs wet dreams – it’s certainly not for the newbies. You have to order at least 25 IPs when you use Miss Hosting. Because of that, it’s a little pricier than the usual. And it will take some time to set everything up. A quick screen cap:

misshosting seo hosting

SEOs will probably have wet dreams looking at this table.

Expensive shared hosting

If you look closer on the shared hosting deals, it is more expensive than it is with many of its competitors. In some cases, you’ll end up paying around twice as much for shared hosting as you would pay if you went with a competitor, but that doesn’t mean you’ll get twice as many features. Because of that, you might want to consider a competitor if you want a basic shared hosting package.

Compare Miss Hosting Shared Hosting Prices

Web HostsSign Up*Renewal*Trial PeriodWHSR RatingsReview
Miss Hosting$3.75/mo$16.62/mo45 days
eHost$2.75/mo$7.98/mo45 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star RatingReview
A Small Orange$4.20/mo$4.20/mo90 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star RatingReview
Arvixe$4.00/mo$14.95/mo60 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star RatingReview
BlueHost$3.95/mo$6.99/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star RatingReview
Dream Host$7.87/mo$8.95/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star RatingReview
FatCow$3.15/mo$9.99/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star RatingReview
GoDaddy$4.99/mo$6.99/mo45 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsHosting Star RatingHosting Star RatingReview
HostMetro$2.45/mo$2.45/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Host Blank Star RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingReview
iPage$1.99/mo$9.99/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting RatingHosting Star RatingReview
IX Web Hosting$3.95/mo$6.95/mo7 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Host Blank Star RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingReview
PowWeb$3.88/mo$9.99/mo30 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingWeb Host Blank Star RatingReview
WebHostingHub$3.74/mo$8.99/mo90 daysWeb Host RatingHosting Company RatingWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Hosting ReviewsWeb Host Blank Star RatingReview

* All listed prices based on 2-year subscription at time of writing (June 2016).

The Bottom Line

Miss Hosting is a good host, but the shared hosting is more expensive than it should be. That being said, this is a great choice if you want an affordable VPS or you are working on an SEO campaign. With an affordable VPS option and a convenient way to host multiple domains in different countries, Miss Hosting does open doors that other hosting companies keep closed.