مراجعة AltusHost

تم التعليق بواسطة: Jerry Low. .
  • مراجعة تم التحديث: أكتوبر 21 ، 2018
AltusHost
خطة في الاستعراض: SSD الأساسية
تمت مراجعته من قبل:
تصنيف:
مراجعة تحديث: 21 أكتوبر 2018
تلخيص
الكل في الكل ، يبدو AltusHost مثل مضيف التجارة الإلكترونية الواعدة جدا. إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمات استضافة متميزة خارج الولايات المتحدة ، فنحن نوصي بتجربة AltusHost. ملاحظة: لم يتم إجراء مراجعة استضافة غير مختبرة ، وتم منح تقييم النجوم فقط استنادًا إلى أبحاث rater وحكمها فقط.

إن العثور على مزود استضافة جيد ليس بالمهمة السهلة - ومع المشهد المتغير باستمرار لموفري الخدمات المتوفرين ، فإنه لا يزال أكثر صعوبة في التنقل. ومع ذلك ، أردت أن أطلعكم على النتائج التي توصلت إليها حول خدمة استضافة أخرى ، AltusHost.

حول AltusHost

AltusHost (https://altushost.com/) هي خدمة استضافة مقرها هولندا تم إطلاقها في 2008. وتوضح الشركة هدفها لتوفير خدمات استضافة ويب عالية الجودة بأدنى معدل ممكن وتحقيق أعلى مستويات رضا العملاء - وهو هدف رائع في كتابي.

تدير AltusHost العديد من مراكز البيانات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا ، مع مواقع تشمل ستوكهولم ، SE ، أمستردام ، NE ، و Windhof ، LU. يكون كل مركز بيانات ، على الأقل ، Tier 3 مع خوادم ويب موجودة داخل أجنحة خاصة أو أقفاص داخل مرافق البيانات. يحدد الموقع الموجود في الموقع AltusHost بصرف النظر عن منافسيها ، مما يضمن أن جميع الخدمات ضمن مدى الوصول المباشر والتشغيل في AltusHost وأن المنظمة نفسها تحافظ على جميع الأجهزة والتكنولوجيا - لا توجد خدمات خاصة بالجهات الأخرى للقلق. لدى AltusHost أكثر من عملاء عالميين لـ 8,000 حتى الآن ويستمر في النمو.

إن النسخة الموضحة من AltusHost هي أن الشركة نمت بثبات على مدى السنوات الست الماضية - إنها ليست شركة "بين عشية وضحاها" ، ومع نمو ثابت ، فمن المرجح أن تكون موجودة لبعض الوقت في المستقبل. كما أن الخطط واضحة تمامًا - فالنقص في الحيل منعش ويجعل التسوق أسهل كثيرًا من الشركات التي تقدم خططًا أساسية بأسعار معقولة مع خيارات إضافية. كما يوفر AltusHost الدعم التقني 24 / 7 - يجب أن يكون لدى مقدم خدمة استضافة الويب.

خطط استضافة AltusHost

تقدم AltusHost العديد من الخدمات ، ولكن المنتجات الرئيسية الثلاثة تشمل استضافة مشتركة ، استضافة خادم مخصصة ، واستضافة VPS.

استضافة مشتركة

altushost استضافة مشتركة
AltusHost استضافة مشتركة (اضغط لتكبير الصورة).

تشير خدمات الاستضافة المشتركة AltusHost تحديدًا إلى بيئة الاستضافة المشتركة الخاصة بها.

تعد المنظمة بأنها تراقب خوادمها وخوادمها عن كثب لضمان الجودة والسرعة والموثوقية التي يطلبها عملائها ويدفعون ثمنها. تستخدم AltusHost جميع معداتها الخاصة لتشغيل خوادمها وشبكتها - وهو أمر فريد بالفعل لهذه الصناعة. هناك أربع حزم متوفرة ، كل منها في السعر ، وبالطبع ، وظائف.

تفاصيل باقة الاستضافة

تتضمن الحزمة الخشبية (الحزمة الأساسية) 5 غيغابايت من مساحة القرص مع عرض النطاق الترددي الشهري 100 غيغابايت ومحدودية المجالات الإضافية / المتوقفة مقابل 4.95 دولار شهريًا. تتضمن الحزمة البرونزية 10 غيغابايت من مساحة القرص مع عرض النطاق الترددي الشهري 200 غيغابايت مقابل $ 7.95 شهريًا ، في حين توفر الحزمة الذهبية للمشتركين 15 غيغابايت من مساحة القرص وعرض نطاق شهري 300 غيغابايت مقابل 9.95 دولار شهريًا. يوجد في الجزء العلوي من القائمة حزمة Diamond ، التي توفر مساحة 20 غيغابايت ، وعرض النطاق الترددي الشهري 500 غيغابايت مقابل 16.95 دولار شهريًا.

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الأسعار تستند جميعها إلى اشتراك سنوي وتعكس خصمًا بنسبة 15 في المائة. تتضمن جميع الخطط عددًا لا يحصى من الميزات المضمّنة ، مثل Cron Jobs ومكتبة GD للرسومات وحسابات FTP غير محدودة وحسابات بريد إلكتروني غير محدودة وغير ذلك الكثير.

استضافة VPS

تتضمن استضافة الملقمات الظاهرية الخاصة (VPS) مع AltusHost الإعداد وتثبيت البرامج ومراقبة الأمان والدعم التقني لـ 27 / 7. يتضمن AltusHost ثلاثة أنواع من استضافة VPS: OpenVZ و Windows و XEN؛ كل يتضمن أربع طبقات حزمة مختلفة.

AltusHost VPS Hosting
AltusHost VPS Hosting (اضغط لتكبير الصورة).

تفاصيل باقة الاستضافة

تتراوح أسعار استضافة OpenVZ VPS من $ 19.95 إلى $ 59.95 شهريًا لكل من 512-4096 MB RAM ، و 2 وحدة مركزية CPU ، وعرض النطاق الترددي 1,000-4,000 ، ومساحة القرص 20-160 غيغا بايت. يتنوع Windows VPS من $ 29.95- $ 74.95 شهريًا ويتراوح من 20-100 غيغابايت من مساحة القرص الثابت مع ذاكرة 512-4096 ميغابايت ووحدة مركزية من وحدتي CPU و 500-3000 عرض النطاق الترددي الشهري. تتراوح أسعار XEN VPS من $ 24.95- $ 69.95 شهريًا مع ميزات تشمل 512-4096 RAM المضمنة ومساحة القرص 20-160 غيغا بايت ووحدة مركزية من وحدتي CPU وعرض النطاق الترددي 1000-4000.

استضافة خادم مخصصة

تقدم AltusHost أربعة مستويات من استضافة الخادم المخصصة. تدير الشركة جميع الخوادم ، مما يلغي الحاجة للعملاء لتشغيل خوادمهم الخاصة أو تصحيح أي مشكلات أو مشكلات تتعلق بالخادم.

تفاصيل باقة الاستضافة

AltusHost مخصص الاستضافة (اضغط للتكبير).
AltusHost Dedi. استضافة (اضغط لتكبير الصورة).

جميع الخوادم هي منتجات إنتل ذات الخيار الأقل الذي يضم Intel Core i3-200 مع ذاكرة 4 GB ومحرك أقراص 500 GB SATA II - السعر هو 149.95 دولار شهريًا.

عند أعلى نقطة سعرية ، يأتي الإصدار XEon E3-1270 من إنتل XNonX مع ذاكرة 16 GB ومحركين صغيرين 1,000 GB SATA II - السعر هو 299.95 دولار شهريًا. أما الخياران المتبقيان فتشملان خوادم Intel Xeon E3-1220 من المستوى الثاني و Intel Xeon E3-1240 مع خيارات الذاكرة ومحرك الأقراص الثابتة في وسط الأرض. تأتي الأسعار بسعر 199.95 و 249.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر على التوالي.

تشمل جميع الخيارات 5,000 غيغابايت من إمكانات النطاق الترددي وإمكانيات إعادة التشغيل عبر بروتوكول الإنترنت.

* أعلاه يعكس عروض الخادم القياسية ؛ يتم حاليًا بيع مساحة الخوادم المتقدمة ، ولكن يمكنك الاتصال بـ AltusHost مباشرةً للحصول على معلومات إضافية أو للاستفسار عن التوافر.

أحدث وأعظم - SS-1 ، MC-2 ، و MC-3

التكنولوجيا تتطور باستمرار - والحمد لله ، وكذلك عروض AltusHost ل.

وقدمت الشركة مؤخرًا استضافة مخصصة على مستوى المؤسسة. تتوفر الخدمة عبر ثلاث حزم (SS1 و MC2 و MC3) مع شبكة تعمل بنظام Cisco.

نقلا عن أحد رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من المتحدث باسم AltusHost خلال بحثي لهذا الاستعراض -

MC-2 و MC-3 هي ملقمات فئة Enterprise.

إنها تأتي مع مصدر طاقة احتياطي بالكامل ، والذي يضمن 100٪ Power Uptime وشبكة Cisco متكررة. هذه الخوادم جيدة لأي شخص يحتاج إلى الاستقرار والجهوزية النهائية على خادم مخصص.

و btw ، يتم إدارة خدماتنا (إذا قمت بشراء لوحة التحكم) ، مما يعني أنك لست مضطرًا لأن تكون لينكس مهووسًا لتشغيل موقع ويب كبير على خادم مخصص قوي. يتوفر فريق الدعم ذو الخبرة لدينا دائمًا لإعداد وتهيئة وتحسين كل تلك الأشياء "المهوس" لك. ومهمتك الوحيدة هي التركيز على عملك.

تتضمن مستويات MC2 و MC3 ملقمات مزودة بإمدادات طاقة احتياطية كاملة - مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها ، لأنها قادرة على توفير عرض نادر حقًا لوقت تشغيل 100 على وحدة تزويد الطاقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتضمن هذه المستويات الدعم التقني 24 / 7 وخدمة ترحيل الخادم المجانية وواجهة إدارة الأنظمة الأساسية الذكية (IPMI) أو KVM.

AltusHost - الخير

تقدم AltusHost عددًا كبيرًا من الميزات والفوائد الرائعة ، بما في ذلك الأسعار المعقولة والدفع السهل (يقبلون التحويلات البنكية ، PayPal ، Payza ، WebMoney ، Visa ، MasterCard ، وحتى مدفوعات Bit Coin) ، والشراكة مع Global Sign SSL الذي يدعم عددًا من عروض SSL الجذابة للغاية.

AltusHost استعراض العملاء

عند القيام ببعض الأبحاث ، يبدو أن AltusHost كان لديه بعض المشاكل قبل 2011 / 2012 - يبدو أن المضيف قام بتغطية غضب المتسللين - ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من المراجعات الإيجابية الإيجابية من العامين الماضيين - تأخذ بعين الاعتبار هذا الاستعراض AltusHost من Tinie، لأحد (اقرأ أدناه).

مراجعة AltusHost 5 / 5

موافق لقد مر وقت طويل ، لقد ذهبت إلى أي مكان .. حتى الآن Singlehop والسائلة وفي كل مكان ..

Leaseweb كان جيدا ، أفضل اتصال Singlehop .. ولكن شيء واحد يا رفاق أستطيع أن أقول لك على وجه اليقين. وهذا هو أن Altushost.com لا يوجد لديه مقارنة مع أي شخص حولها ، أمرت خوادم 7 أمس

  • 4 -> 16gb
  • 2 -> 8gb
  • 1 -> 4gb

وقد تم إنجاز هذا وتسليمه في نفس اليوم ، أمرت نطاقات 3 أيضًا ... كل 3 في اليوم نفسه أكدت وأعدت ، والدعم هو لطيف للغاية مع أي شيء يفعلونه ... في بعض الأحيان يأخذون بعض الوقت للإجابة مثل دقائق 10 ... أكثر من اللازم الوقت لعملي ، ولكن معدل جيد لمعظم الناس في جميع أنحاء ، هذه الشركة لديها أفضل الأسعار في منشأة في الخارج ، ونوعية جيدة لتكون خارج الولايات ، والأهم من ذلك أنها معقولة ، كانت لحظة واحدة التي ارتكبت الدعم خطأ تثبيت whm على خوادم خاطئة ، وحصلت على جنون بعض الشيء ، لكنها كانت شاملة للغاية وهذا النوع الذي حل المشكلة بأسرع ما يمكن فتح تذكرة جديدة قائلا آسف.

ليس لدي كلمات لأشرح كيف يبدو ذلك ، لكن في كل مرة أعتقد فيها im f * ck * d ، أرسل رسالة بريد إلكتروني إليهم فقط ، وقد توصلوا إلى حل سريع للغاية ..

3 سنوات - http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=962904

أنا جعلت هذا الموضوع ، والآن 3 سنوات في وقت لاحق تغيرت Altushost في كل جانب ، يمكن أن يطلق عليها شركة الآن ، ويعرفون ما يفعلونه. يبدو أن جميع المشاكل القانونية التي كانت لديهم من قبل قد أحدثت تأثيراً إيجابياً بدلاً من مشكلة سيئة حيث ازداد الدعم والخدمات بشكل كبير خلال تلك الأشهر التي احتجت فيها إلى بعض المساعدة ، لقد كنت في سنوات 3 معهم ، وهذا الأمر يبدو رائعاً على خوادم 25 سلمت .. كل الخير والركض

الآن هذا التوقيت الطويل WHT يقول وداعا حتى أجد شركة أخرى تجعلني أشعر بالجنون أو السعادة.

ربحت هذه المرة.

-Tinie

غير جيدة جدا حول AltusHost

على الجانب السلبي ، سياسة استرداد 45-day متاحة فقط لعملاء الاستضافة المشتركة ؛ لا يمتلك مشتركي VPS سوى 14 أيام للاختبار والتقدم بطلب استرداد أموالهم. لا يحصل مستخدمو الاستضافة المخصصون على ضمان استعادة النقود على الإطلاق.

باسم الشفافية ، يجب أن أذكر أنني شخصياً لا أحمل حساباً مع AltusHost ، لكني عملت مع الأشخاص في AltusHost في مناسبات عديدة ، بما في ذلك أحدث عروض ترويج الجمعة السوداء.

تجربتي في العمل معهم كانت دائما إيجابية وكانت دائما أكثر مهنية.

الحكم: مضيف الويب التجارة الإلكترونية

الكل في الكل ، يبدو AltusHost مثل مضيف التجارة الإلكترونية واعدة جدا ، في رأيي. تتعامل الشركة مع الملاحظات السلبية بشكل جيد ولديها تاريخ من إدارة الهجمات اللفظية بشكل مسؤول ومهني - مما يقودني إلى الاعتقاد بأن الشركة واثقة حقًا من جودة الخدمة وعروض المنتجات.

إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمات استضافة متميزة خارج الولايات المتحدة ، فإنني أوصي بتجربة AltusHost - إنها خدمة رائعة على ما يبدو مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لكل استضافة واحتياجات الميزانية مع الخوادم التي تتم إدارتها داخليا ؛ لا يمكنك طلب المزيد.

عن جيري لو

مؤسس WebHostingSecretReveals.net (WHSR) - مراجعة استضافة موثوق بها ويستخدمها مستخدمو 100,000. خبرة تزيد عن 15 في مجال استضافة المواقع والتسويق التابع لها وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين. مساهم في ProBlogger.net ، Business.com ، SocialMediaToday.com ، وأكثر من ذلك.

AltusHost Review

All in all, Netherlands-based AltusHost seems like a very promising e-commerce host. If you are looking for premium hosting services based outside of the United States, we recommend giving AltusHost a try.

AltusHost

URL:
https://www.altushost.com/
Services:
Shared, VPS, Dedicated Hosting
Price:
$4.95/mo

Reviewed by:
Rating:
4
Review Last Updated: May 10, 2016


Summary

All in all, AltusHost seems like a very promising e-commerce host. If you are looking for premium hosting services based outside of the United States, we recommend giving AltusHost a try.

Note: This is non-tested hosting review, star rating were given solely based on rater's research and judgement only.

Finding a quality hosting provider is no easy task – and with the ever shifting landscape of available providers, it continues to become ever more tricky to navigate. That said, I wanted to share with you my findings about another hosting service, AltusHost.

About AltusHost

AltusHost (https://altushost.com/) is a Netherlands-based hosting service that launched in 2008. The company states its goal as to provide high quality managed web hosting services at the lowest possible rate and highest customer satisfaction – a great goal in my book.

AltusHost operates numerous data centers throughout Europe, with locations including Stockholm, SE, Amsterdam, NE, and Windhof, LU. Each data center is, at a minimum, Tier 3 with web servers located within private suites or cages within the data facilities. The on-site location sets AltusHost apart from its competitors, ensuring that all services are within AltusHost’s direct reach and operation and that the organization itself maintains all hardware and technology – no third party services to worry about. AltusHost has more than 8,000 global clients to date and continues to grow.

The snapshot version of AltusHost is that the company has grown steadily over the past six years – it isn’t an “overnight” company and, with consistent growth, it’s likely to be around for some time to come. The plans are also quite straightforward – the lack of gimmicks is refreshing and makes shopping considerably easier than companies that offer affordable base plans with add-on options. AltusHost also provides 24/7 technical support – a must-have for a Web hosting provider.

AltusHost Hosting Plans

AltusHost offers numerous services, but the three main products include shared hosting, dedicated server hosting, and VPS hosting.

Shared hosting

altushost shared hosting

AltusHost Shared Hosting (click to enlarge image).

AltusHost’s shared hosting services specifically refer to its shared hosting environment.

The organization promises that it monitors its servers and server loads closely to ensure the quality, speed, and reliability that its clients require and pay for. AltusHost uses all of its own equipment to operate its servers and its network – something truly unique for this industry. There are four packages available, each ranging in price and, of course, functionality.

Hosting Package Details

The Wood package (base package) includes 5 GB of disk space with a 100 GB monthly bandwidth and limited add-on/parked domains for $4.95 per month. The Bronze package includes 10 GB of disk space with a 200 GB monthly bandwidth for $7.95 per month, while the Gold package provides subscribers with 15 GB of disk space and a 300 GB monthly bandwidth for $9.95 per month. At the top of the list is the Diamond package, which provides 20 GB disk space and a 500 GB monthly bandwidth for $16.95 per month.

Please note that these prices are all based on an annual subscription and reflect a 15 percent discount. All plans include a myriad of included features, such as Cron Jobs, a GD graphics library, unlimited FTP accounts, unlimited email accounts, and more.

VPS hosting

Virtual Private Server (VPS) hosting with AltusHost includes setup, software installation, security monitoring, and 27/7 technical support. AltusHost includes three types of VPS hosting: OpenVZ, Windows, and XEN; each includes four different package tiers.

AltusHost VPS Hosting

AltusHost VPS Hosting (click to enlarge image).

Hosting Package Details

Pricing for OpenVZ VPS hosting ranges from $19.95 to $59.95 per month for 512-4096 MB RAM, two-six CPU cores, 1,000-4,000 premium bandwidth, and 20-160 GB disk space. Windows VPS ranges from $29.95-$74.95 per month and ranges from 20-100 GB of hard disk space with 512-4096 MB memory, two-six CPU cores, and 500-3000 monthly bandwidth. Pricing for XEN VPS ranges from $24.95-$69.95 per month with features including 512-4096 guaranteed RAM, 20-160 GB disk space, two-six CPU cores, and 1000-4000 premium bandwidth.

Dedicated server hosting

AltusHost offers four levels of dedicated server hosting. The company manages all servers, eliminating the need for clients to run their own servers or rectify any complications or server issues.

Hosting Package Details

AltusHost Dedicated Hosting (click to enlarge).

AltusHost Dedi. Hosting (click to enlarge image).

All servers are Intel products with the lowest option featuring an Intel Core i3-200 with 4 GB memory and a 500 GB SATA II hard drive – pricing is $149.95 per month.

At the highest price point comes the Intel Xeon E3-1270 with 16 GB memory and two 1,000 GB SATA II hard drives – pricing is $299.95 per month. The remaining two options include the level two Intel Xeon E3-1220 and Intel Xeon E3-1240 servers with the middle-ground memory and hard drive options; pricing comes in at $199.95 and $249.95 per month, respectively.

All options include 5,000 GB of bandwidth and reboot capabilities over IP.

* The above reflects standard server offerings; high-end server space is currently sold out, but you may contact AltusHost directly for additional information or to inquire as to availability.

The Latest and Greatest – SS-1, MC-2, and MC-3

Technology is constantly evolving – and, thankfully, so are AltusHost’s offerings.

The company recently introduced enterprise level dedicated hosting; service is available via three packages (SS1, MC2, and MC3) with a Cisco-powered network.

Quoting one of the emails from AltusHost spokesperson during my research for this review –

MC-2 and MC-3 are Enterprise Class Servers.

They come with fully redundant power supply, who ensures 100% Power Uptime and redundant Cisco Network. Those servers are good for anyone who needs ultimate stability and uptime on a Dedicated Server.

And btw, our services are Managed (if you purchase control panel), which means you do not have to be Linux geek to run big website on powerful Dedicated Server. Our experienced Support team is always available to setup, configure, optimize all that “geek” stuff for you. And your only task is to focus on your business.

The MC2 and MC3 levels include servers with a fully redundant power supply – this makes them unique, as they are able to provide a truly rare offering of 100 percent uptime on the power supply. Additionally, these levels include 24/7 technical support, free server migration service, and an Intelligent Platform Management Interface (IPMI) or KVM.

AltusHost – The Good, The Bad, and The Opinion

AltusHost offers a slew of great features and benefits, including reasonable pricing, easy payment (they accept wire transfers, PayPal, Payza, WebMoney, Visa, MasterCard, and even Bit Coin payments), and a partnership with Global Sign SSL which supports a number of highly attractive SSL offers.

AltusHost Customer Review

In doing some research, it does appear that AltusHost had a bit of trouble prior to 2011/2012 – the host apparently incurred the wrath of hackers – however, there are lots of genuine, positive reviews from the past couple years – take into consideration this AltusHost review from Tinie, for one (read below).

AltusHost Review 5/5

Ok long time has passed, i have gone anywhere.. so far Singlehop, liquid and everywhere..

Leaseweb was good, Singlehop best connection.. but one thing guys i can tell you for sure. And is that Altushost.com has no comparison to anyone around, i ordered 7 servers yesterday

  • 4 -> 16gb
  • 2 -> 8gb
  • 1 -> 4gb

And this was done and delivered the same day, i ordered 3 domains also… all 3 the same day confirmed and up and running, the support is very kind with anything they do.. sometimes they take sometime to answer like 10 minutes… too much time for my business, but a good rate for most of the people around, this company has the best prices at an offshore facility, a good quality to be outside of the states, and most important of all they are reasonable, it was one moment in which the support made a mistake installing whm on the wrong servers, and i got a little mad, but they were so comprehensive and kind that fixed the issue as fast as i could open a new ticket saying sorry.

I don’t have words to explain how this feels, but every time i think im f*ck*d up i just send an email to them, and they come up with a solution very fast..

3 Years ago – http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=962904

I made that thread, now 3 years later Altushost has changed in every aspect, they can be called a company now, and they know what they are doing. All Legal Problems they had before seems to have caused a positive impact instead of a bad one as the support and service increased drastically over those months that i needed some help, i have been 3 years with them, and this feels great, over 25 servers delivered.. all good and running

Now this long timer WHT says good bye until i find another company that makes me mad or happy.

You win this time.

-Tinie

The Not-So-Good About AltusHost

On the down side, the 45-day refund policy is available only to shared hosting customers; VPS subscribers have only 14 days to test and apply for their refund. Dedicated hosting users do not receive a money-back guarantee at all.

In the name of transparency, I should mention that I personally do not hold an account with AltusHost, but I have worked with the folks at AltusHost on numerous occasions, including the most recent Black Friday promotion deals.

My experience in working with them has always been positive and they have always been most professional.

Verdict: A Trustable e-Commerce Web Host

All in all, AltusHost seems like a very promising e-commerce host, in my opinion. The company handles negative feedback well and has a history of responsibly and professionally managing verbal attacks – which leads me to believe that the company is genuinely confident about its service quality and product offerings.

If you are looking for premium hosting services based outside of the United States, I recommend giving AltusHost a try – it’s seemingly great service with a variety of options for every hosting and budgetary need with internally managed servers; you can’t ask for much more.